second week of the contest!"One day in my town"by@bashar02// Monday -26april-2021

Assalamualaikum
Hello.....!
My dear steemit Friend's,
l am @bashar02.

Today i am happy to join New contest "One day in my town". the magnificent contest proposed by @greatketty. today i am going to discuss with you about my town. I feel so happy & it is second participate in this contest.

IMG_20210425_140150_0.jpg

This is our city I have come to buy iftar in the month of Ramadan. Here I have taken some apples, oranges, dates, grapes from this brother.This brother is very faithful. I buy all kinds of fruits from him. The fruits he gives are formalin free and good so I get all kinds of fruits from this brother.And there are a lot of shopkeepers in our city with this fruit, so he is a very good boy among the people who sell fruit.

IMG_20210425_140434_8.jpg

Then I came to this sweet shop. There is no sweet that is not sweet here. All kinds of sweets are made here. And the sweets here are the most famous sweets in our Gangni upazila. I came here to buy sweets for them so that they can eat sweets. Honestly, the sweets here are so delicious and so beautiful that you can't understand without eating them.

IMG_20210425_140838_4.jpg

This is a well known shop in our city where mobiles are sold here and the name of this shop is Mobile Hospital. It is located in the right hand side of the west of our city. Here we buy all kinds of mobiles.This is one of the most well known and trusted shops in our city. The name of this shop is Mobile Hospital. You can get all the mobile batteries and accessories from here.

IMG_20210425_140639_6.jpg

I came to our Gangni town to go shopping. I had some shopping and some other work to do. Now I am riding my own bike back home. My younger brother Md. Raju is driving my car. I was fasting which made me feel a little sick so my younger brother was taking me home.Our city is very beautiful to see. Our city has markets on both sides. There are many kinds of things available in the market. Our markets are very beautiful and tidy. If you want, you can come to our market and buy your daily necessities.

Thank you very much
@bashar02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good day! I read your work, you have a very interesting life! To comply with the rules, please mark two friends who can tell you interesting things about their city! Thank you for your participation!

I have requested five people to participate

 3 years ago 

Unfortunately, I didn't see it in the text. You need to invite them in the post via @. However, the 2 steem rewards are sent to you. I hope for your further participation!) Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15