Color Palette Contest by @olesia and @dmitrik// Announcement of the beginning of the week#7 // bashar02 // 29-april-2021.

Assalamualaikum
Hello.....!
My dear steemit Friend's,
l am @bashar02.

Today i am happy to join Color Palette Contest. this is my sceond participation in the magnificent contest proposed by @olesia and @dmitrik . i am @bashar02 come from Bangladesh.how are you? I hope it was a great weekend. I feel so happy to be a able to participateof this wonderful Color Palette Contest.its color is black.

IMG_20210429_070952_8.jpg

Black is my favorite color. I have been using black clothes, black phones, black bags and black jackets since my childhood.So I wanted to buy a bike and that car must be black so I bought a bike that is black.The biggest thing is that black things make people more beautiful. For example, if you can wear a black coat while riding in a car, it looks very suitable for any person. And so black is the favorite color of most people.The black shirt on my body is fine with me. Tomorrow is my bike and tomorrow is my favorite color and so I am the light in this competition. So I took this picture in black and I am posting this picture here.

IMG_20210429_071149_9.jpg

It is a pillar of our union complex. The national flag of our country is hoisted on this pillar. At the head of the cottage is the national flag. And this is what we sing the national anthem. Which is the music of the life of our BangladeshThe pillar was erected a few days before our Union Complex. And it has been re-painted so it looks very nice it has been placed on our council.The pillar is made of sand cement and made by our own masons who are working here. It has become very beautiful and strong.

IMG_20210429_070110_9.jpg

A goat very well known in our country whose name is Black-Bengal. And this is the baby of that black bengal goat. The baby is from his mother's womb and is very restless.These goats have some characteristics. These goats are not very large in size. They are medium sized. The main food of these goats is grass. They also eat leaves, herbs, wheat, corn etc. Then they eat small soft young grass.These goats look very beautiful when they are young. Their tenderness and their agility are really very beautiful. So when these goats grow up, they have four kids every year.

IMG_20210429_065455_5.jpg

kingjoy parsenal Photography Equipment.vt860 ,DSLR is used as camera stand. Its stands are very strong and sturdy. And we will use it for photography. It is very easy to work because these are strong. And every step has been done very nicely. It is made and the thing we use must feel good.You need to use the link side to know more about this photography stand. www.cnkingjoy.com

IMG_20210429_070832_8.jpg

This is my motor car. I bought it in 2019. When I bought this car, the price of this car was 1 lakh 74 thousand rupees. This car is called Pulsar car. The car is 150cc. This car is so beautiful to look at.The color of this car is black. And my favorite color is black. And so I bought this car according to my choice. The car is beautiful in all respects. This car is a very elegant and strong car that everyone can use.

কাকি.jpg

This woman is my aunt. Although he looks small, his work skills are much higher. Can work hard. A man cannot do so many things that he can do. Likes to wear black clothes. So wore black clothes. And the black dress looks very beautiful. She is also a lady but sometimes very good at arguing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43