Color Palette Contest | White Heaven | MY ENTRY


Hello everyone to all my friends  on steemit and whoever is reading this I will share some really amazing pictures for this contest and I really like the idea of this contest I have taken part in this contest many times I have never won but I have always  enjoyed making a  post for this contest thank you so much for the contest


 I will share some pictures of my trip to the Northern side of Pakistan All these pictures are from a place called Malamjaba  it's a beautiful place and basically its  a mountain and it's completely covered in  snow and it looks really beautiful

  when I read the contest post I was thinking about what should I post I had many pictures of animals in white colour and many pictures of flowers and other things part I thought this would be a story as well so then I opened my I hard drive where I store all the pictures from my trip and I saw so many pictures green blue and everything and then I got this pictures from my last year trip to Malamjaba And when I say last year I mean by December 2020 so it's just 3 to 4 months old  the memories are still fresh in my mind

image.png

image.png

 so as you all know that because of the coronavirus we all had to stay at home for more than one year no going out no trips nothing and in the December my friend decided that we should go out somewhere somewhere which is not too crowded so we thought that we should go to the Northern side of Pakistan and one of my friend add a guest house over there Inventors mostly people don't like to go to the places because the road are blocked with snow so that's why the prices of guest houses and Food si cheap 

image.png

 we are eight friends  and we prepared ourselves for everything like we will do on cooking we will do everything on our own and the guest house is completely empty it is just we people and we the virus was still there so we decided that we will live there alone and we will do everything for our self we bought everything every essential food water from the city well I am from Peshawar but many of my friends are from Islamabad and other cities as well


image.png

 we reached there at night because I said the place is a little bit far it is 9 hours away from my city by road and we took more than that because we had many stops on the way because the stop for picture and other usual thing with friends you might know the situation it's always fun so we reached there at night time we had 3 cars  and when we reach there we slept directly because we all were very tired

  when we woke up at morning and open the window we felt like we are in heaven Everything outside was covered in white I live in a city and everything I was looking that was a completely new experience for me it's not like I have never he didn't know what white it is level was something different in something  mind blowing

image.png

And once he stepped out a for home and we looked in our surrounding everything was covered in white  snow end just for a few minutes when there was  the snow started looking more beautiful

image.png

image.png


 I am sharing this pictures with you guys I hope that you have enjoyed the picture because whenever I look at this fixes it take me back to the time and Inshallah release soon I will be serious in the same again  this time we are going more further then that place in the snow is still there almost the whole year that place is covered with snow

 thank you so much for reading my post




 @dmitrik  @olesia 

thank you for the contest

with love @azizulhassan


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97