Kids of the world" | Week №41 by @awumpini

Hello fellow steemians in this wonderful Community and other Communities in the world.

It's a pleasure for me to write in this Community.
Today is my first time of writing a post on this particular contest "kids of the world" which is been organized by @olesia and @soulwind.

DANGANA MY BABY GIRL 🥰

Dangana my love 💕, Dangana is one of my favorite cousin's.
BeautyPlus_20220201110845060_save.jpg

Spending time with her is always lovely.
Dangana is a very beautiful and energetic baby girl.

We recently celebrated her Third birthday 🎉🥳🥳. Her birthday was so lovely and fun.
Most of her classmates parents brought their kids to our house on that day.

I wished you were there on that day to share this best memories with me 🥰.
After the parents shared pleasantries between each other , we started having fun, after eating and drinking, Baby Dangi danced very well on that day😁❤️.

The whole place was just fun, and all this things happens because of my favorite cousin.

The day before yesterday, they admitted her at the hospital, I was very sad when I saw her because she just lost weight.
But the Doctor said we shouldn't worry ourselves so much.
He also said it was just common cold and thus, it was caused by the change in weather.

It's this early morning that they have discharged her.
BeautyPlus_20220201110915498_save.jpg

Thank God, she is getting better now.
Please get well for me ok.
I wished you speedy recovery Dangana my favorite cousin.

I invite @jemilatu ,@yaqubbilqis and @babadawuda to partake in this wonderful contest.

Once again, thanks so much @olesia and @soulwin for organizing this great contest.

Sort:  

@awumpini, thank you)! Please get well👶🌍☘️

Thanks so much for your concern 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63