Sharing ways to earn money online

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

I am a professional teacher ,with the brand name teacher onga as my friends call me.I love to teacher ,teaching has been my passion since childhood. I love to impart beneficial knowledge to my students who are the future leaders of tomorrow .The introduction of the internet has open a lot of possibilities and opportunities for those who would take advantage of it.Than seeing the internet as a place for entertainment.As a trained teacher i have equipped myself with a high income skill.we live in a world were information is a key to success ,as those who have the right information are those shaking the economies in the world.This high income skill i have is copywriting. So with this skills i don't need millions of dollars to start a business.you don't even need a laptop to start making money online.The smart phone you have has the potential to change your financial life forever.I make money online by organizing paid masterclass on what'sapp for those who want to learn copywritingI simply create a what'sapp group on copywriting and share my groups links to as many what'sapp i can for people to join.I also make incentives packages for new members of my group who will help me share my links.So when enough people join my group ,i then start introducing them to the purpose of the group.I also introduce a free class to them ,some little about copywriting .After some days i then introduce the master class for people pay and be added to a newly created copywriting masterclass group.
To make money online you need to offer them a value and let them you as helper not a predator.
Thanks to https://t.me/alexmove for this fantastic contest

IMG-20210728-WA0004.jpg

This is testimonial after i did a presentation in my group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70