steem-BRU(BY-RU-UA) CONTEST ♥Kids of the world" by @ashraful001 Hundreds of darling daughters of father and mother. 1/05/2021

Hello
My best wishes and congratulations to
all the friends. I hope you are well.I'm
much better with him.

I am @arshaful001 from Bangladesh
@soulwind Sir, I am very happy to take part here because this is my first participation in this competition.

  • I am very happy to have this beautiful competition. It is the best competition in Steam.The girl you see in the picture is the jewel in my eye, the piece of diamond, the soul of Jan, I love my daughter very much. Because you all know that her daughter is very dear to every parent.Every parent's dream revolves around their daughter. All I have is my daughter. I love my daughter very much.

IMG20210428190006.jpg

   Father's love for his daughter.
  • You know that the daughter has a different relationship with the father. Because the relationship of the daughter with the father cannot be expressed in words. Because the father does not understand anything except the daughter. The father has his daughter throughout everything.

IMG20210428190020.jpg
Especially now I think the biggest thing in the world is my child to me I love my child very much.I can never live without my child.One thing is that no matter what the child is, his father is very fond of him because the child is his.
No matter how much the father caresses the child, this caress never ends in life.I love you my sun

IMG20210428185746.jpg

Scene of father and child eating.Such a little girl feels the caress of her father because how beautifully she is feeding her father. See you guys

IMG20210428185727.jpg

My child is so sweet to say the least. Because the parents take care of the child with great difficulty. My daughter's name is deleted: Satnim Jahan. My daughter is 5 years old. She is very calm and polite. Because the children cry but my daughter does not cry from this point of view. We all fast at home during the month, only the daughter's mother is not there. Because the girl's mother feeds her breast milk to the daughter. Due to which the daughter's mother cannot fast. In this respect, my daughter does not cry or irritate. As a father, I have come to understand how much a father loves his daughter. This wonderful love of father and daughter in the world, this bond, is as pure as it is selfless and holy.

IMG20210419183931.jpg
A mother can easily paint her baby with beauty through thinking, meditation, perception, taste, education, temperament, civility, etiquette. As many great people as we see in the pages of history, the mother's contribution is the most behind their success. So the mother must be alert and responsible in every case of the child.

IMG20210419183311.jpg
All the actions of the mother during pregnancy affect the child. With a little awareness of the mother, the child can be healthy, handsome, intelligent, virtuous and virtuous. Again with a little bit of unconsciousness the child can become sick, defective, weak, stupid and bedridden. So in this situation the mother has to do more and more good deeds. Must live from sin. In addition to the obligatory, obligatory and sunnat prayers, nafl prayers should also be performed. You have to eat properly. Night waking should be avoided. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. You have to recite the Qur'an whenever you get a chance. Experience has shown that children of mothers who recite Hafeza and the Qur'an are extremely gifted. A loyal nation is also born by a devoted ‘mother’.I pray to Allah that my daughter will live a healthy and normal life. Everyone will be fine. And everyone will pray for my daughter.

★Congratulations to you for giving me the opportunity to take part in such a beautiful competition.

★Thanks a lot
@soulwind

Sort:  

Wow nice a post

You won the @olesia & @soulwind Children of the World contest. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88