CONTEST: "Favorite games and toys" - 5.. My favorite game is Candy Crush saga.// 20-05-2021

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

🌼 Assalamu Alaikum.

Today is Thursday 20 - 05 - 2021....

🌻 How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God.

🌷I am Md. Ashikur Rahman.

🆎 The name of my Steem Id is - @Aashiq-Tanha.

🌷 You can participate in today's competition organized by Steem bru community. I feel very good for you. In the previous post, I was declared the winner. My interest in the work has increased a lot. Thank you @strecoza for putting my post on top.

🔝 Today's topic is favorite games and games. Today I will talk a little.

🚾 Thank you again @strecoza for organize a beautiful competition.

🎮 The game I am going to talk about today is Candy Crush Saga. The game is very popular. This game has received a lot of likes from young to old. Everyone likes this game. This game has been downloaded over 1 billion and its rating is 4.6. How popular is the game I have been playing this game for a long time is a game that increases a lot of intelligence and endurance.

🎯 Candy Crush Saga is a match-three puzzle video game by King on April 12, 2012 on Facebook, November 14, 2012 on iOS, December 14, 2012 on Android, September 8, 2012 on Windows Phone, December 11, 2014 on Fire OS. And released on July 29, 2015 for Windows 10 and Tizen operating systems. This is a variant of the company's browser game Candy Crush.

received_481071266424455.jpeg

⌛ I have been playing this game for two long years but after playing it for so many years my addiction to the game has not diminished. The more I pass, the more I pay attention to it. I want to finish all the levels but now I can't say how far this game will end. I have written 1 to 15 but it is not over yet but the more I press it, the more the interest grows. I want to finish the game and reach the end. I will finish the game anyway.

received_210220303901014.jpeg

This game is a very useful game for kids because it strengthens and sharpens the child's intellect through the game. It is very good to play this game in leisure time. It is very useful to play the game while sitting.

received_1214723772275447.jpeg

At first glance it may seem easy to you but once you play the game you realize the real greatness of the game. As a result, as the intellect grows inside you, the effect of the mind on your body can spread properly. This means that you will not lose patience, you will be able to control yourself, you will not be angry, and taking control of yourself is a big deal.

received_754496748577683.jpeg

I would say that the game is very useful for the kids because it will help the child to develop their talents as well as increase their endurance because playing this game requires two things, talent and patience They can't take it because they lose control and can't do a job properly because they don't have control over it.

received_1212976612471848.jpeg

I like the game very much so I have been playing the game for a long time. I don't know if there is any end to it. I will continue to play it.

Stay home, Stay well, stay healthy, give time to everyone in the family and be by their side.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

))))interesting game))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35