You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: СONTEST! NEW! Как я впервые..// How I first.. Part 2// CLUB75

Thank you @alena-vladi the organizer of this contest.
I'm so pleased to be sharing my first love experience with steem-BRU(BY-RU-UA) on How I first fell in Love.
I was 14years old and that faithful day I had decided to pay my best friend a visit, when I bumped into his male neighbor called Boris who had come to pay her a visit as well. He was 17 by then. I would call it love at first sight because I felt in love with him the very first time I met him,coupled with his flirting attitude which made me nervous. He had an average height and was dark in complexion. We discussed for quite sometime and that is how it all started. It felt akward at first as I would feel shy to look at him in the eyes but I loved the feeling though😊. We were together till after about 2year when I traveled out of the region and that was how it finally ended.

I would invite @fuhevelinefusi and @jonesfx to share with us about their own experience.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56