🌈 Color Palette Contest participation by @aniqamashkoor ~ Blue a color of peace for me

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hey! this is @aniqamashkoor from Pakistan. This is my first ever participation in this color palette contest created by @olesia and @dmitrik. The color for this week is BLUE.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 4.35.18 PM.jpeg


You can participate in the contest by clicking here


So, for me blue is a color of peace. I am so in deep love with the calmness of the sky and the sea. And they both are blue in color. Like green it is also the colour of nature and gives the feel of refreshment and relaxation. It has so many shades most common are dark blue, navy blue, sky blue, light blue but all in all they are blue.

Blue is an elegant color I have so many blue dresses to wear, light blue gives very cool look in summers. This color makes some beautiful pattern by combining with many other colors. For example, the blue sky only always show us so many shades of this beautiful color. Some times it's dark and some times it is light. Showing us the creation of God.

We all must have seen so many blues in our life. I am in love with sea and it's wave. It has always attracted me, the purity of water and over it the reflection of sky has always made sea a beautiful thing for sight. Below are my some clicks that I have made while on the beach. I am not a photographer but I just can't resist myself from capturing this beauty.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 3.44.57 PM.jpeg

The above picture was taken at Karachi kimari Port. We went to Manora Beach via boat. Far and wide there was blue crystal clear water. It was a mesmerizing scene. Sitting in a boat and enjoying this beauty.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 3.44.59 PM.jpeg

This is the shore of PNS Himalaya beach, Karachi


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 3.44.58 PM.jpeg

I went to Turtle Beach Karachi for a family picnic. This was taken from the roof of the Hut.


These were all to show my love for the sea. I have captured some beautiful shots of blue sky with white foamy clouds dispersing and setting and eye catching pattern.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 3.44.56 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 3.44.56 PM (1).jpeg


On March 6 2021, We organized my cousin sister birthday party and the theme for this party was blue. All of us dressed in blue and all the decorations made were blue

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 7.44.56 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 3.44.55 PM.jpeg


In last how can I forgot to mention my everytime fizzy drink PEPSI

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 3.45.00 PM.jpeg

This is my blue color pallette. Hope so you people like my blue collection.
from @aniqamashkoor

Special mentions;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️️

that is some real blue loved it

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Just in love with the sea :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79