STEEM PLANT CONTEST: Week#19 Garden on the Rooftop!

Good Morning everyone! Hope everyone is having a great and lovely day. After looking at the contest I thought to share my own rooftop garden with my steemit community as well.

We have a beautiful garden grown on the top of our house. My mother-in-law has a special place in her heart for plants and I have joined her in this hobby too. I can't ignore the beauty and freshness of the plants and flowers as it gives me fresh vibes and peace when I take care of them. I water them after every few days as required, and our hard work from years are finally starting to show.

We have these beautiful and refreshing plants in our garden. Nurturing them is one my favorite part of my day. They give such fresh vibes and sway in the air as if they are happy and dancing.

Thankyou for taking out your time to check out my rooftop garden. Sending good vibes to everyone.

Sort:  

Hello! The rooftop garden is very interesting. Over time, your garden will be even more beautiful. Thanks for participating)

Yes, for sure!
Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61