KIDS OF THE WORLD : MEET MY INSPIRATION // MY SELF-BOSS KID NEPHEW (JIBREEL)

Hello Everyone!

Meet my nephew Jibreel, a self-Boss child for whom I am entering this contest; the prizes won will be used to purchase a unique gift for him. I am not yet a father, but my nephew makes me feel blessed every time he sees him; this boy is so gorgeous that he cannot go a day without approaching my room.

aafae5ab-7127-4b45-86ed-f89ac7662d7c.jpeg

"

MY NEPHEW JIBREEL

My big sister gave me so many joy in the house by giving birth to two beautiful children Zumaya and Jibreel, when I am off work they make my day, Zumaya the elderly one will always want to play games with me while Jibreel my self-boss kid will always want to be on my shoulders.

There are few things this kids of my world teach me every day which are:

  • Every new day is a fresh start for them because when they wake up in the morning, they have free minds and start shouting about the house with their toys; they have nothing to worry about or think about. This lesson tells me not to develop concerns in myself because what happened on other days must not effect my current day.

ceb71a41-2932-4734-b7c4-637516c16928.jpeg

"

JIBREEL AND MUMMY

  • I have to be courageous, once a kid want something they are very focus on that particular thing and they do all things possible to take it, I remember one day Jibreel felt from a dining table because his superman toy felt down and he was going for it.

d1cca2c2-3b6d-45d7-83d4-cddbe8bcf3f5.jpeg

"

MY LOVE

  • Activeness Is one thing that children are blessed with my nephew Jibreel can play and cry the whole day without getting tired , because that is the only way to make his day productive and loosen his burdens , so I learnt to be also active and productive each day.

e3483cd1-59ee-4130-9a46-6fffb2b617d7.jpeg

"

THE SELF BOSS

Finally, I'd want to express my gratitude to the contest organizers, @olesia & @soulwind, for this fantastic contest in which I'm able to share my experiences and lessons learned from children all around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38