STEEM PLANTS CONTEST week #11: My pretty orchid🏵️

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone in this community, today I want to talk about the Cattleya orchid, one of the most beautiful and romantic flowers, they grow in almost all the world and in several countries they have been considered as a national emblem, and Venezuela, which is my country, consider like this.

These flowers require a lot of care and factors so that they are always beautiful, such as: Light, temperature, special fertilizers for orchids and, above all, giving them a lot of love.

My plant has a special story, because it is the first gift that my best friend gave me and what a gift! He is about 2 years with me and he is considered a symbol of our friendship. It has a fascinating color, it is really beautiful and I take care of it with a lot of love.

2021-04-16-085430204.jpg

I hope you like my post, thank you so much.

Photo taken with my Xiaomi redmi 8 note phone and edited with Vscocam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01