Contest "Kids of the world" by @olesia and @soulwind | 👶🌍☘️ |week #17

Hello @olesia and @soulwind, hello to all the children of the world and of course to the children's moms 👶🌍☘️


WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 10.38.19 PM.jpeg

Source

Today I want to tell you something very curious that happened to us when we went to the supermarket.

In the city where we live there are very few large supermarkets, the most complete is within the only shopping center that exists in this small city of "Anaco".

Before going in to do the shopping, we were looking at the windows of some stores and in one of them there was a person of those who dress up.

Carlos, I had never seen one, I motioned for him to see it, it was a store where they sold telephones and the person came out to greet him.

My son's face was surprising, it gave me a lot of laughter and emotion, he was confused and curious.

I remember saying to him:

─ Carlitos, you want me to take a photo of you with the cell phone with legs and he said yes, so that's the central photo of this publication.

When the cell phone with legs greeted him, my son was very excited and we were super happy and encouraged to do our shopping, I also bring you some photos of that moment.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 10.38.19 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 10.38.19 PM (2).jpeg

Sometimes I think that years ago we could take children to the park, to the circus in such a normal way, without diseases or pandemics, they could see shows and enjoy themselves, but then it comforts me to know that children do not need so much to be happy, but a lot love, attention and a stroke of luck like the one we had today where my son was able to see something different.

I invite: @samuelsteemit, @ricardomonterrey and @ super-s to participate

Sort:  

Your welcome @olesia 🤗😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you for posting in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) Community!

Your welcome @antorv 🤗😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34