♨️🚦🛣️||SECOND WEEK OF THE CONTEST"ONE DAY IN MY TOWN"BY-@ahosan01 (29-04-2021)🏤🚕🏍️

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

* HELLO...!

  • All steemit user's. ♨️
  • I hope you are well and I am very well.
  • I am @ahosan01 came from Bangladesh🇧🇩
  • I am really happy and excited to be able to participate in this contest.
  • I really like the activities of this community. I am very impressed. I am more than happy to participate in this community.
  • @greatketty Congratulations to you for organizing such a beautiful competition.Although this is my first participation in your competition.
  • Today I will discuss with you some important moments of my favorite city. I hope you will like it a lot InshaAllah.

IMG_20210428_154557.jpg

           Lonely road 
  • I walk this road many times when I walk around the city.I walk this road many times when I walk around the city.My city is called Gangni.Just as I was out in town today doing some necessary work, I saw this picture on the street at the beginning of my work.

  • People traveling in the city use this road a lot and vehicles use this road. As you can see, I took a picture of myself standing on the side of a secluded road.

IMG_20210428_163200.jpg

IMG_20210428_163142.jpg

IMG_20210428_163131.jpg

       Made of gold jewelry
  • Today I went to a place in my city to talk to them about making some gold jewelry. To discuss how to make gold jewelry, I have shared with you the picture of the moment I see just the beautiful moment.
  • All the people you see in the picture are very skilled in making gold jewelry. You have seen a picture of me with them. Of course, I also realized some beautiful moments here.

IMG_20210428_154954.jpg

IMG_20210428_154906.jpg

             Bookstore
  • I went to the book house to buy a book after finishing my gold jewelery shopping activities. It was adjacent to an educational institution. You can see in your picture a picture of me in front of the gate of the educational institution. You must see my picture in front of the gate.There are different types of books available for purchase where buyers come from far and wide to collect books. I went there to buy a book and next to it was a great educational institution Pilot School and College. Pilot has been school and college.

IMG_20210428_155129.jpg

IMG_20210428_154621.jpg

        Computer shop
  • You see a computer shop where a lot of people come to photocopy it and not to take computer training though the shop in a place in my town is basically a friend's shop where I can't see. There is a boy sitting in front of the computer, basically my friend is chased away, the computer shop is constantly sitting in the computer shop and many people give computer training.

  • I originally went to a friend to photocopy some paper sheets just then I got a picture up there you can see it in front of my friend's shop.

IMG_20210428_152937.jpg

           Mobile showroom
  • This is a mobile showroom. Vivo mobile showroom. I went here for a bed partner's mobile. Just then there was a lot of mobiles sold. Thousands of people flock to this showroom to buy mobiles. I added a picture of myself in the showroom.

IMG_20210428_160304.jpg

IMG_20210428_160249.jpg

IMG_20210428_160230.jpg

      Pepper Yellow Profession Machine
  • Today has been a busy day for me, though every day has been a busy day, but today is a busy day. You see, I have come to this factory to do some of the things in my house, such as turmeric, and I have taken a picture in front of them to finish it. Then I came back to my home next to my hometown.

* 2friends.

IMG_20210424_171305.jpg

  • Abdus Samad and Raju Ahmed are both very close friends of mine who can give some interesting information about the city.

* I am very happy to be able to share some important moments of a day in the city with you. I hope you have seen and read my writings. You may have liked it very much. I have not been able to present it to you in full dress.🔚

  ★★★ Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)★★★

Thanks all
@ahosan01

Thanks a lot..
@greatketty

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good day! I read your work, you have a very interesting life! To comply with the rules, please mark two friends who can tell you interesting things about their city! Thank you for your participation!

Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15