🦢🐤||Contest Kids of the world by @soulwind Week #2||My favorite kids ducks and swans ||By@ahosan01(27-04-2021)🦆🦢

* Assalamu Alaikum.💜👳‍♀️

* HELLO...!

  • My best wishes and congratulations to all the steemit friends.

  • How are you? I hope you are well. I am also very well with your blessings.

* I am @ahosan01 came from Bangladesh🇧🇩

  • @soulwind sir,Thank you very much. For giving me the opportunity to participate in this competition. You have shared a beautiful competition between us. I am very happy for this.

  • We raise a variety of animals as a family. Among them, duck and swan are my two favorite animals that I have been raising for a long time.

  • I love these two ducklings and the baby swan because I keep these two animals in the best possible way. I am a child of a very ordinary family. I have appeared among you with the animals. I hope you will like it a lot.

  • To be honest, my financial situation is very weak so I am raising these ducklings and swan babies with a limited amount of money so that I can earn my living from this.

  • You know today's children are the future of the next generation. That's how I raise ducklings so far. So that in the future I have a huge role in all this self-employment. Gradually I can raise many kids in the future. You must pray for me. And inspire me.

  • @soulwind sir,I thank you again for giving me the opportunity to participate in this competition. So let's take a look at the important information that I will share with you about my favorite ducklings.

IMG_20210425_103713.jpg

IMG_20210425_103721.jpg

IMG_20210425_103707.jpg

  • I started my career with these ducklings and I manage my daily life with them. Every day I take care of these children. I provide regular food. I take regular baths because when the baby's body gets too hot, the babies start to squirm. So I give them regular baths.

IMG_20210425_180243.jpg

IMG_20210425_180237.jpg

IMG_20210425_103829.jpg

IMG_20210425_103826.jpg

  • As you can see in the picture, the ducklings love to be in groups. They always like to travel in groups. So I take the kids around in the open and the kids go around as they please.These little ones can be attacked by dogs, cats and dogs, so I put them in a circle, even though they are kept in the open.

  • I do my best to raise ducks. These ducklings are deeply involved in my daily life.
  • I always feed these ducklings with rice powder and other foods.
  • Raised babies can lay eggs early.

IMG_20210425_104720.jpg

IMG_20210425_104657.jpg

IMG_20210425_104655.jpg

IMG_20210425_103340.jpg

IMG_20210425_102913.jpg

  • So my affection for the children is very much. I nurture the ducklings from the bottom of my heart with affection. The baby boy you see with these babies is my younger sister's son. I also have a very good stale shelf.

  • You know that Ashraful Makhlukat, the best creature of human creation in the world, has come into the world. Everything that Allah has created in this world for this human being is for this human being and maybe everyone is kind to children like me.

IMG_20210425_180241.jpg

IMG_20210425_180237.jpg

IMG_20210425_103950.jpg

IMG_20210425_103349.jpg

  • Of all the activities I do to raise babies, I can deal with a variety of diseases, especially all the ducklings. I provide regular treatment for them. Uploading these ducklings, chicks, chicks, all these babies, which is why I take vaccines and regular medications to keep the babies healthy.

  • In our daily life we raise all the animals, poultry, cows and goats. Ducks and swans are two of the most important animals that most of us are able to raise.
  • Duck and swan meat is very tasty to eat. We love to eat in daily life.
  • Needless to say, just like a human being nurtures his own child, I also nurture my ducklings in the same way. I nurture these children with a lot of care.

Polish_20210426_175047012.jpg

  • As you can see in the picture. Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting: To share with you. You probably understand how much I care for babies.

  • I hope there are some video footage in my post that will be short maybe you have seen that. I think you are fascinated by what you see.

  • I have arranged beautiful accommodation for my reared ducklings so that they can stay there safely.

  • I don't want to further my discussion but I would like to say at the last moment of my discussion that you will encourage me from your heart and those who want to keep this smile like me will definitely buy this duckling from the market and raise it at home. Get some results.

* Those who have a great mind must be kind to children.@soulwind sir,He loves children very much and has a lot of love for them. I think he is very kind to children. Which is why he has created such a beautiful competition. Shared beautiful competition between us, which I have never seen in any other community in such a beautiful competition.

  • I may not have written my post in that way, but I will say that if my post is a mistake, you will see my mistakes with your beautiful handsome eyes.

  • I wish I could take part in this beautiful competition in the future. Thank you all and I am ending my post here today.🔚

🌴 ★★★ STEEM-BRU (BY-RU-UA) ★★★🌴

thanks all
@ahosan01

Thanks a lot..
@soulwind
@olesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58