Color Palette Contest by @olesia and @dmitriksteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20210326_112817-01.jpeg

The color selected for this competition is black. My photograph depicts a black vase.
This image portrays an outdoor plant in a black vase. It appears to be simple, but I like the simplicity of this photo, as well as the plant, which is truly amazing. It only has one leaf. It made a nice contrast with the black vase and soil inside.
Normally, I enjoy taking photographs and most of them are full of different colours. Every day, I see this vase on my veranda. Then one day, I decided to photograph this plant. To be honest, I didn't notice the vase was black or any other color while taking the picture. However, while looking for something black for this competition, I couldn't find any in my gallery.
I was so disappointed that I will be unable to participate in this contest. Then, thankfully, I discovered this photograph.

So, this is my submission for the contest organized by @olesia and @dmitrik. This appears to be a fantastic contest. The competition concludes tomorrow. But, unfortunately, I only found out about it today. Anyway, I'm thrilled to be able to enter this contest at the last minute. Thank you, @olesia and @dmitrik, for this wonderful contest. We hope to have more contests like this in the future.

Sort:  

Menos mal pudiste encontré tu foto para participar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46