"Object of the Week" Week 1 | by @abby0207

Greetings to all steemian friends!

As I was reading some post, this new contest initiated by @strecoza immediately caught my attention that I already know exactly the object that suits sharing for.

IMG_20210806_200109.jpg

This water bottle which can be used for cold or hot water was given to us teachers during the celebration of Quincentennial or 500 years commemoration of victory here in our city. I was really surprised that it was made specially with our names engraved in it.
As government employees, we usually received gifts from our government but this one is really different.
This makes me feel that as teachers we are recognized of our hard work and dedication in molding the minds and attitudes of young individuals.
As I received this special gift I felt so happy that I place it in our room every after I bring it at school so it will not get damage.

So that's it! Thanks for taking time... visiting and reading my post and also thank you to the contest organizer.

Truly,
abby0207


About the Author

Mabuhay ! abby0207 is a public junior high school teacher handling English in the Philippines. She makes sure to always have time with her children and shows dedication in her work. She values life and shares it through writing blogs to continue inspire others. Muchas Gracias!..

Sort:  

Excelente amiga muy bonito cuando hace reconocimientos a los empleados.

Thanks for the appreciation williamolivero!

Me encantó tu historia de este objeto muy apreciado. Suerte

Thank you so much quiaratiby!

Saludos cordiales amiga muchas suerte.

Thank you my friend!

It is a pleasure for me Blessed day.

 3 years ago 

Объект этой недели "Чашка". Пример был дан на фото. Чашка из которой пью чай или кофе.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34