CONTEST: WHAT DOES STEEMCURATOR01 LOOK LIKE? | MYSTERIOUS PERSONALITY BEHIND THE VOTES | by @a-lass-wonders 🙋‍♂‍👇

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from @a-lass-wonders!! 🙏

Hello, my fellow Steemians!

I am sure that every Steemians has come across with this mind-agitating and burning problem of WHO IS THIS STEEM CURATOR 01 ?

SC01.jpg

When we post quality content👌, steemcurator01 makes us happy by giving us a vote😍. steemcurator01’s vote really inspires me to write more and more worthwhile content to this platform.

Every day when I wake up, eagerly and breathlessly open my laptop and ran through the pages of steemit, to check has the steemcurator01 voted me😋. Believe me, frankly one day I saw a nightmare of steemcurator01 voted to my post and I was overwhelmed and yelled with happy.😁

While those happened, I saw this most delightful and alluring contest organized by @vik24 and it’s my pleasure to be a contestant of this mind-blowing contest.🙋

Lots of steemians can argue that steemcurator01 might be a team. But, since this is an international business, business ethics come across to this point. Every member of this platform should have owned their confidential account. Ergo, my point is steemcurator01 is a single person considering business ethics. ✅

Gender of steemcurator01

I do believe that steemcurator01 is a female🙎, coz of her enrollment to the communities in this online platform. I do have a huge argument over that, frequently her votes goes for the posts, specially in communities like Steem Women club, Steem Foods and Steem Iron chef.

There is a considerable probability of voting for those communities by her and if steemcurator01 is a male, he might not much active on those communities. As I saw, there is some empowerment of ladies among this platform by steemcurator01, definitely steemcurator01 needs to be a lady😎.

Also, sometimes she made some cute comments, sometimes funky and critical. I think it’s the nature of a lady coz me also like that.

Age of steemcurator01

This is the most difficult part to predict, and I have no any clue to guess her age. But considering her active participation, women empowerment and heartiest guidance towards Steemians, I suppose that steemcurator01 might be in her last twenties or early thirties. That means she might be 27- 35 years old🙂.

Country of origin🌏

Actually, I have no exact idea about her country. But logically can do argument of her region by looking at her participation for the account activities. She uses English language very fluently and there are more clues that she is allured to Baseball and Football.⚽

Also her commenting and voting for the post mostly happened at the evening and night in the time of my country🕛. As my experience, her working time goes through 05.30 pm(00.00GMT) to 02.00am(20.30GMT) in my country. Ergo, she might be in +10 or -10 GMT timeline.

Therefore, her country might be in the region of North or South America✅.

Personality

I believe that she is a lady with great patience and perseverance❤️, coz of her steady and active participation for the betterment of the steemians. She has such a good heart who always willing to greet people on their special events. She allures to see Steemians getting benefits from this business platform.

kindness6.JPG
screenshot

kindness.JPG
screenshot

kindness3.JPG
screenshot

Also, she owns an investigative personality, coz what she expresses is very logical and analytical👌.

Guidance.JPG
screenshot

Guidance2.JPG
screenshot

Guidance3.JPG
screenshot

Furthermore, I have recognized her as a kind-hearted gentle woman, in behalf of her active participation for the charitable programs. She is very gracious, generous and compassionate character who has the willingness to work for charity💰.

kindness5.JPG
screenshot

kindness2.JPG
screenshot

kindness4.JPG
screenshot

Moreover, she owns good leadership qualities by guiding the steemians to reach their climax, hence steemcurator01 has become one of major guiding light for the members of this platform. We all saw that, she is creating trends on this platform with her famous tag #welovepowerups. The emoji she uses here denotes she is a very happy , fun, and alluring lady✌.

welovepowerups.JPG
screenshot

Lastly, I found that she is a huge fan of football and baseball⚽.

This is how I felt and imagined about steemcurator01 and all these details are what I felt about her. This may have some variations and please don’t get offend with me if I am wrong. All these are my imagination for you; steemcurator01.

Finally, I would like to offer my special gratitude to @vik24 for organizing such an interesting contest.

GOOD LUCK AND HAVE A NICE DAY!!

Final.jpg

Discord | Facebook | Twitter | Telegram

.
.
.
#imaginesteemcurator01 #contest #curator #steemexclusive #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00