Sort:  

I had a feeling I'd find you here! 🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

I was JUST thinking about tagging you on this!

Likeminds ♡

excellent @owasco

We're looking forward to reading your entry. Whether free verse or a ballad I'm sure it will be.... wait for it.... legend....ary 😉

Sorry, I couldn't help myself. That will only make sense if you've ever seen a show called 'how I met your mother'

I've seen it, one of my daughters was really into it. They were a cute bunch. Great casting.
I'm going to try writing a ballad, why not? I'm still waiting for my idea to present itself to me though. I have one single line I'd like to put in - "The sound of one paw scratching" and that is as far as I've gotten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65