You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's all dust on long-forgotten books in long-forgotten libraries - Short fantasy story (part II)

in The Ink Well4 years ago

Nice story! I love the image of art everywhere in a city. I suppose that is true today, but not in the painstaking way it was in the past. I'm thinking of old mosaics in subway stations - we used to beautify our passages, now we economize to beautify our wallets.
I apply everything I read nowadays to the current situation. I hope some true heroes arise to help us emerge from these dark, medieval times.
Thanks for the story!

Sort:  

Thank you for a nice comment. I agree with you about everything. I just hope some same, some hero. I that each and one of us became one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92