INTRODUCTORY POST BY @wonderbowy

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)
Hello to every steemian on this great platform. I have really enjoyed the community a lot just this few days of joining you guys. I hope everyone is doing absolutely well as I am? Well I am here just to introduce myself officially to this noble community. I am great full for the opportunity given me to do so. All thanks to @mdshafi our newly appointed moderator for organizing this contest with the help of our admin @badsha1, and mod @humaidi. I am much honored for the chance given to me to introduce myself to the whole world dairy community

C72EDF0C-C835-4CDB-B457-AAB294732E85.jpeg

  • What's your full name and nick name?

Now to the first question concerning my name and nickname. I go by the name Wonder and my nick name or username is @wonderbowy on the steemit ecosystem. Wonder is actually a birth name from my parents. That’s my real name.
  • Where are you from?( country)

I am from Ghana and residents of this Ghana. That’s where I am currently. In fact I have been here since childhood. Hoping to go outside of this country in the near future. Will like to explore the world at large.
  • What city do you live in?

F46A739C-5ABC-4A8A-A74F-C130028703E9.jpeg

Here is a precise what3words address, made of 3 random words. Every 10ft square in the world has its own unique what3words address.
https://w3w.co/empty.haven.kick

Actually, I live in Accra but due to education, I am currently in Navrongo. Therefore I am residing in Navrongo at the moment. I love the place a lot just that the weather is not stable.
  • Do you love Whole World's Dairy Community ?

Absolutely yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤️. I love this community a lot. How I wished I had joined this community earlier. All the same it’s never too late and I have not missed much as well. I can see the fun is just about starting.
  • Why you love Whole World's Dairy Community.?

I love this community because there are lots of fun here. Also lots of amazing individuals from diverse backgrounds and places. I learn a lot whenever I go through post on this community. People’s from different environments sharing their daily activities with each other is so amazing and fun. You get the chance to experience their daily life too. And also the contest organized in this community I fun and challenging as well. It’s good because it brings out some creativity out of the members of this community. These are just some few reasonable why I love this community.
  • Which thing do you love the most here?

What I like most here will be very had to decide on but there is always a favorite out of everything. I will say I like the engagement of steemians on the platform. I really like it when ever I visits post on this community. It moves me to also bring onboard my “A Game”. I am ever ready to put out good content as well on this platform.

Finall, let me end by saying a very big thanks to all the newly appointed moderators and admins as well. Keep up with the good work you guys are doing.

Thank You

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44