Real User Identification / verification for whole world's Dairy community

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)


IMG_20210712_192940.jpg

hello everyone hope you are all doing great. Now there is a time when stolen content is occasionally caught and we occasionally see posts from IDs that do not actually appear to be original IDs. So, we want to do user verification in our community.

To do user verification:

1★You have to give your picture in the comment box of this post.
2★ Of course in the picture you will give the photo that you gave in the introduction post.
3★If you can, you can write the name of our community on a piece of paper, take a picture of that paper with yourself and comment with the picture in the comment box of this post.
4★ refrain from stealing.

Once you are verified, we will understand that you are a real user and can work with you with confidence. We want everyone on the @steemit platform to actually work.
So quickly do the above to get you verified.

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

বাংলা

হ্যালো সবাই আশা করি আপনি সবাই দুর্দান্ত করছেন। এখন এমন একটি সময় রয়েছে যখন চুরি হওয়া সামগ্রী মাঝে মাঝে ধরা পড়ে এবং আমরা মাঝে মধ্যে আইডি থেকে এমন পোস্ট দেখতে পাই যা প্রকৃত আইডি হিসাবে উপস্থিত হয় না। সুতরাং, আমরা আমাদের সম্প্রদায়ে ব্যবহারকারীর যাচাইকরণ করতে চাই।

ব্যবহারকারী যাচাই করতে:

1 ★ আপনাকে এই পোস্টের কমেন্ট বক্সে আপনার ছবি দিতে হবে।
2 ★ অবশ্যই ছবিতে আপনি যে ছবিটি প্রবর্তন পোস্টে দিয়েছেন তা উপহার দেবেন।
3★ আপনি যদি পারেন তবে আপনি আমাদের সম্প্রদায়ের নাম কোনও কাগজের টুকরোতে লিখতে পারেন, সেই কাগজের একটি ছবি তুলুন এবং ছবিটিতে মন্তব্য করতে পারেন।
4 ★চুরি করা থেকে বিরত থাকুন।

আপনার ব্যবহারকারী যাচাই হয়ে গেলে, আমরা বুঝতে পারব যে আপনি প্রকৃত ব্যবহারকারী এবং আত্মবিশ্বাসের সাথে আপনার সাথে কাজ করতে পারেন। আমরা চাই @steemit প্ল্যাটফর্মের সবাই অথেন্টিকভাবে কাজ করুক।
আপনাকে ভেরিফাই করতে দ্রুত উপরের কাজ গুলো করুন।

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Here is my verification entry

IMG_20210223_193801.jpg
I already finished all my achievement task in new comers community

 3 years ago 

Here I am 😊
20210714_233956.jpg

 3 years ago 

this is a great way,to deepen each member,so that there are no duplicate accounts,

 3 years ago 

Yeah! Totally! Thank you @humaidi

 3 years ago 

You are Wellcome my friend,,

 3 years ago 

my entry:

IMG_20210713_090706.jpg

 3 years ago 

Bagus sekali posatingan

Saudara sukak banget
Tentingannya ya.

Yang sangat menarik.✔

My entry

I have already complete my achievement1.
Screenshot_20210713-122103_Chrome.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, here's my verification.
BeautyPlus_20210706153230529_save.jpg

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

My Entry :

IMG_20210713_203409.jpg

 3 years ago 

My entry

I am already complete my achivement1

G3SIncZIoFqwIywjOxLzqVKHeGE.jpg

 3 years ago 

My identification :

IMG_20210713_212014.jpg

Hello @badsha1 here is my verification

dsdwe copy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36