Contest/ Competition : Your Favourite Job or What do you love to do more? //announcer 🎙️and musician 🎶 // by @volcom30

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Screenshot_20210729-121327~2.png

Hello friends, how are you, I greet you with much affection. another excellent contest organized by @badsha1 always bringing excellent news to the platform.


Screenshot_20210729-121758~2.png

One of the things that I like doing a job that I enjoy a lot is voice over. I have been doing this extraordinary job as an announcer for almost five years now.

every morning when going to work is a passion that drives the desire to continue fighting to grow professionally and be a better person. voice over is one of the friendliest ways of transmitting feelings and emotions through a microphone and connecting with other people

Screenshot_20210729-122201~2.png

I am also an audio editor. It is another job that I enjoy doing because you have the opportunity to be creative and develop that part of your brain.

The music

Screenshot_20210714-120225~2.png

Being a musician is one of my great passions I am a drummer and I also played the piano and guitar in a Christian church in my city and every time I do it it is a very deep feeling of happiness and it is the only place where I can feel real freedom and happiness.


Let's always do what we like in life, let's not live the dream of others, let's be the protagonists of our own dreams.


Thanks to those who read this post thanks to @badsha1 @whole-world, @humaidi @mdshafi for making this fabulous contest possible


(all images are my own, taken with my Blu g80 phone)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

your work is amazing, and thank you for participating in the contest held by our community.

 3 years ago 

I like your job brother ❤️

 3 years ago 

Amazingly good work, his style
His style is also down to
Ouch ouch I like.,really

 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69