The Dairy game

Assalamualaikum I Md. Sajib

20210427_173253.jpg

W3W:https://w3w.co/unusually.hauntings.isolated

Hasan Form @ Today I am going to post my diary game. So how is everyone? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. But let's vet started.

Morning

The month of Ramadan has come and this month is very important for our Muslim nation. We fast in this month. Fasting means fasting for the sake of Allah without eating and drinking from dawn to dusk. Ramadan is a month of mercy and blessings for Muslims.

I wake up every night at 3 to fast. Then I brush and come to my room fresh. Then sit down with everyone in the family to do that. What was Sehri's food menu was fish, fried eggs, goose and rice. Since I didn't have to eat all day, I ate the food in Sehri with great satisfaction. Then I took some rest in my own room and went to perform Fajr prayers. I came back home after Fajr prayers. I came home and slept a little. I woke up at 9 in the morning. Get up and freshen up. Then I help everyone at home.

Noon

I have a lot of pigeons, I give them to my own pigeons. And feeds the pigeons. When the pigeons are fed. I go to take a bath and prepare for the Zohar prayers. When the Zohar prayers are over, I sit in the garden to have a little chat with everyone. After chatting I came back home. It rested in my room.

Afternoon

When the Asr Azan is called, I prepare to offer the Asr prayers. I return home after the Asr prayers and take a short walk on the road.

Evening

I prepare them before evening. I brush before preparing her. Then I get fresh. I have to prepare all the food for Iftar. So I prepare all the food. If it is Azan, I complete Iftar. Since I was fasting all day, I eat Iftar with full satisfaction. Then I go to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers. Since I have no work after finishing the prayers, I post it in my estimate ID.

Night

When Esha's Azan, I go to perform Esha's prayers. Then I perform 20 rak'ats of Tarabi prayers. After the prayers I returned home. Come back home and eat dinner. And when I go to my room, I don't have a mobile phone and I talk to my friends on messenger and then fall asleep

20210427_165543.jpg

https://w3w.co/majorly.phrasings.ballparks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65