The natural view on my eyes

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends. I enjoyed some natural beauty while walking around my village today. Those were awesome scenes. I would like to share with you some of the most beautiful scenes I have ever seen.

IMG_20210517_080906.jpg
location
This is our green crop field. There is a green admission ceremony in the field. Meanwhile, only two eyes go green and green. There are also many large gardens. The green leaves of each tree in the garden at this time the tree gets its full form on the green ceremony.

I collect the picture while setting in the western sky. The view from the side of the green crop field when the sun was going to its destination is wonderful to see. Nature has spread another form of it on the crop fields.
IMG_20210517_081321.jpg
location
There is a small village in my area. There are some people living in that village. When I went to get out of their house by bike, I saw some scenes inside and outside each house.
Suddenly I saw a remarkable fruit tree next to a house. This tree is the Kamranga fruit tree. I stood there and went down to the side of the tree. The tree was full of fruits. These Kamranga fruits were green in color.
IMG_20210517_081246.jpg
location
This is a picture of a flower. Makes our nature more beautiful. Flowers are a favorite item of each of us. We can easily conquer anyone's mind with flowers because everyone loves flowers.
So we noticed a flower tree in almost everyone's house. I also had this flower tree in a small tub on a wall next to my house. The petals were light pink and the inside was yellow. The flower looked very beautiful. There were many flowers scattered around the tub.
IMG_20210517_081113.jpg
location
Our nature is full of plants. There are also different types of insects. There are some insects that fall in front of us that look like insects but are very beautiful. There was an insect on the leaves of the bus as I passed the bamboo garden. The insect was much smaller and noticed a nice nice color on its back. I stopped at the top of the page to take a picture of the publication. Its upper side was like a very hard shell.
IMG_20210517_080954.jpg
location
This picture is really a great picture. Everyone can see that a bee is collecting honey from inside a flower here. In this way, the bee with its group of flowers from inside each flower. The bee survives by eating the honey of this flower. So when they collect extra honey, they store it in their house. And at times when they don't get anything to eat in nature, they save their lives by eating this honey.

Many thanks and congratulations to all the instrument friends for reading this post carefully.
I hope you all like some of the pictures I have collected from this nature so all of you will support me.
And special thanks to
Cc.-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54