The dairy game ||04/06/2021 by @tanjimahmed

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hi all Steamian friends. How are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. By the grace of God we are all well and sick.
We are all busy every day. Hey, even in the midst of busyness when I can find a time. Then we celebrate the day by enjoying it together with our family. Today I am a little free so today I am with my family all day. Sitting together, chatting, eating and drinking, watching TV. Suddenly, I wanted to eat poppies. There is raw papod at home. So I decided to fold the papad with my own hands and eat it.

IMG_20210604_145706.jpg
location
My younger sister and I went to the kitchen to fry pampers. Although I like to cook and eat almost all types of cooking with my own hands. I learned these by watching my mom cooking and watching videos from YouTube. I have eaten Babu's fry many times before. So without further ado we immediately got ready to fry the pampers.My younger sister and I went to the kitchen to fry pampers. Although I like to cook and eat almost all types of cooking with my own hands. I learned these by watching my mom cooking and watching videos from YouTube. I have eaten Babu's fry many times before. So without further ado we immediately got ready to fry the pampers.
IMG_20210604_144631.jpg
location
This is the sin. Which we will eat with our own hands today. This cloth is available to buy in the market. I like to eat papad a lot. So I brought the raw cloth home. We all eat together when we want to.

IMG_20210604_144645.jpg
location
First I took a pan. The pan turned on the stove on the gas stove. I added oil to heat the pan lightly. Because I will fry the clothes with oil.

IMG_20210604_144716.jpg
location
Heat the oil in a gas stove with high voltage for two to three minutes. Then when the oil is hot, I will put it in the medium in the gas oven. Then one by one I will leave the leaves inside the hot oil.
IMG_20210604_144753.jpg
location
IMG_20210604_144811.jpg
location

IMG_20210604_144838.jpg
location
As soon as the leaves are left in the hot oil, the leaves will be fried alone. With just a fork, the leaves should be neatly tossed inside the oil. So that hot oil gets on every part of the cloth. Then the cloth will be fried in a beautiful way.
IMG_20210604_144850.jpg
location
You can see the cloth is fried. Now I will take the fried papad out of the oil and hold it on the pan for a while. So that the oil on the leaves falls off. Once the oil is caught, I will put the leaves in a container.

IMG_20210604_144906.jpg
location
This is how I thought of the leaves in the hot oil one by one. Once the leaves are fried, we will all sit together and eat and watch TV.
I hope you all like it when I see it fried with my own hands. You will also try to cook and eat the food of your choice in your own home in this way. You will see that they look much more delicious. The fun of cooking and eating with your own hands is different.

Thanks to all the Steamian friends, all will be well and healthy. Try to spend time with family in the busy life.

And more special thanks
Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@badsha1
@whole-world'sdairy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54