Smartphone macro photography (Picture of onion flower made in the tub on the roof)

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all Stimian friends. I hope everyone is well and healthy in their respective destinations. I am a member of this Steamet platform. I am constantly associated with this platform.
I put up an estimate platform about everything around me and didn’t share it with everyone. I always try to share with everyone about the nature around me. So whenever I find out about a new topic, I try to highlight it here. Today and I will present a new post on the Estimate platform. About a few photography flowers with a bunch of onion flowers made in the tub on my roof.
IMG_20210622_152412.jpg
location
This is a picture of an onion flower. I picked it up on the roof when I went to water the flowering plants. I planted flower saplings on the roof of my house.
I take care of those flower seedlings regularly and water them. I wake up every morning and have a light breakfast. I go to the roof to take care of the flower seedlings and water the flower plants.

IMG_20210622_152446.jpg
location

It rained a little this morning. It's raining almost all the time. So it was a little late to go to my roof today so after the rain I went to the roof. I went to the roof and saw a new flower inside my flower tub today. The flower is the onion flower. I have been planting these flowering plants for a long time. The trees grew very quickly. This onion blossomed a flower on the tree. The flower looks very beautiful. After the rain in the morning, the rain is pouring down on the flower. That is why the flower looks more beautiful.

IMG_20210622_170210.jpg
location
One flower has blossomed in the onion flower trees and many buds have come. I am very happy to see the onion flowers and flower buds planted in the tub on the roof. This is the first time I have planted onion flowers in my roof tub. I have seen this flower in many places before. The flower is very beautiful to look at. So this time I planted this flower tree on the roof of my house.
IMG_20210622_170034.jpg
location
This onion flower has only one flower. When the flower tree is full. Then this flower tub will look more beautiful. And this flower will grow the most beauty inside every tree planted on my roof. It will not be long before many buds have come and in a short time the flower tub will be full of flowers.
IMG_20210622_165947.jpg
location
The petals of these rain-soaked flowers seem to have enhanced the beauty of the morning. I am able to spend this moment of this morning very well.
I took a picture of this flower using my smart phone. I hope you like the flower picture a lot. You will also plant many beautiful flowers on the roof of your house.

Thanks all Steemit friends for reading my post carefully.
And thank you more for your support
Cc,
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Nice photography my friend.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54