|| Betterlfe || The Dairy Game Season1 by @tanjimahmed

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.
Today is Thursday
Date:01/07/2021
Good morning everyone. How are you? I hope you are well. I am also very well.

Today is a beautiful day. It didn't get any hotter all day today. The whole day was cut short in mild cold weather. I have come to share with you some time that happened in such a beautiful day today. I hope you like it.

# Morning 🥰😊
IMG_20210701_173209.jpg
location
I wake up at 7am every day. I got up and freshened up. Then after sitting for a while, my mother made a cup of tea for me and brought it. I eat biscuits every morning while having tea so biscuits have been brought for me with tea.

IMG_20210701_173056.jpg
location
After tea I climbed to the roof of my house. To walk on the roof in this light cold air of the morning. I like it a lot so I often get up for a walk in the morning at this time. Light to cloudy weather today. So I thought the whole day would be cut short. Then after sitting on the roof for a while, my mother called me for breakfast. And I went and sat down together and finished breakfast.

# At noon
IMG_20210701_173301.jpg
location
On this cold day, I really want to eat my pies. So I asked my mother to make pies. At noon we all sit at home together and eat paise. I am very happy to think about that moment.
After spending some time with the family at noon, it was time for lunch. Meanwhile, my mother almost finished cooking the pies. We all sat together and started eating paise. My mother can cook paise very nicely. But today the paise seems to have become much tastier.

# Afternoon
IMG_20210701_172922.jpg
location
I go to the playground almost every afternoon. There is a playground next to my house. Boys and girls play football there. I love going there and watching them play. I thus come to the playground regularly in the afternoon and spend time. It was great to see the game in the afternoon on this cold day today. Boys and girls have been playing sports for a long time today. Because they are not hurting today, there is not much sun or heat today. That’s how I rejoice there every evening until evening.

# At Night
IMG_20210701_173009.jpg
location
As the day wore on, when evening came, I set out for home. And when I go home, I wash my hands and face and sit down to read. After finishing my studies, I go to have dinner with my family. We all sit down together and finish dinner. After that I went to my room. I don't stay up late at night. So as soon as I went into the room I was ready to sleep. And I fell asleep in a hurry.

Thanks to all Stimian friends for reading my post carefully. That's how I spent my day today. I hope you all like it.

And more thanks
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

@whole-world
@badsha1
@humaidi
@mdshafi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for sharing your diary with us here, and your activities today must be very enjoyable, and keep on sharing here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50