Contest:My favorite foods🍕🥰

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hi friends how are you all. I hope you are well.
Today I am going to participate in a competition. The competition is about favorite foods. The competition is organized by Humaidi. I thank him for organizing such a beautiful competition. The girl is very excited to participate in the competition.

Each of us has no favorite food in Krona. We love to eat food. Someone has one or two favorite foods and someone has many. Ammonium has many more favorite foods that I will share with you.
IMG_20210720_102730.jpg
location
We all like to eat. When we think of food, we forget everything. Our love for food is so deep that I have been eating my favorite foods at one time or another. This dish is a homemade grilled chicken. Although the chicken we made in our home. There is a soft nan bread. This dish is one of my very favorite dishes. When I go for a walk somewhere outside. Then when I see this food there, I eat it first. It is one of my favorite food.
IMG_20210720_102709.jpg
location
Then there is pizza on my list of favorite foods. I like to eat pizza. Whenever I bring food for food in any food language outside. That's when I didn't choose my favorite pizza. The pizza is so delicious in my area or town. I have eaten pizza in many other places. The pizza in my area is one of my favorites. We all like it in every case.
IMG_20210724_085052.jpg
location
Homemade soft fluffy potato chips. These pictures are made by me. These are very soft. I like to eat these home-made things from all the ones I buy from my brother. I like to eat potato chops so my mom often makes potato chops for me. It is also one of my favorite foods.
IMG_20210720_102605.jpg
location
This dish is a familiar dish to all of us. What happened? This food is often eaten by us when we go out for a walk. However, everyone says that Fuchka is a favorite food of girls. But food is everyone's favorite. It happens to both boys and girls. I also like to eat this phukka found outside. There is a healthy house in the market outside the house. There I occasionally take Fuchka with me to eat. This is also one of my favorite foods.
IMG_20210720_102435.jpg
location
At the end, my favorite food is biryani. I love to eat Birani. Whether it is biryani bought from outside or made at home, it has always been on my list of favorite foods. But it has to be chicken birani. There are many items of Birani, Chicken Birani is the best for me.

Thanks to all the friends for revisiting my post. Today I was able to present my favorite foods in this post. That's why I feel so good. I hope all of you like my favorite food.

And more thanks
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@whole-world
@badsha1
@humaidi
@mdshafi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for participating in the contest held by the community, you have presented good content.

 3 years ago 

Welcome 🥰

 3 years ago 

and you can share the link in the contest post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87