Contest : Love For Animal 🐕❣️

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.
Hi friends. How are you all By the grace and mercy of the great Creator, I hope we are all well and healthy. Like every day today I am going to take part in a new competition. The competition is about loving animals. I thank @badsha1 for organizing such a beautiful competition. Many thanks to the @whole-world community. I am very happy to be able to participate in such a beautiful competition.
IMG_20210509_224831.jpg
location
We all love animals. I also have a pet. His name is Lalu. I raised him from a very young age. When he was less than a month old, I picked him up under a tree on the side of the road. I then took him on a pill from there. After bringing him home, everyone else in the house is scolding me a lot. They are telling me to leave him where I brought him from. So I put him in that place and took him to come. I left him there and as I was walking towards the pill I looked back and saw him coming forward on his hind legs. I looked at him at that moment and couldn't leave him. I brought him home again.
IMG_20210509_225116.jpg
location
I listened to him without listening to anyone in the house. I fed him regularly because he was too young to eat. So I bought powdered milk from the market and ate it. Slowly as he began to grow. I then gave him a name. I named him Lalu. Because he was a little reddish in appearance. I take care of him all the time. Now the people of Bomar's house and Lalu are in a much better bus. Everyone cares for him a lot. Now Lalu can eat all kinds of news on his own. So he doesn't have to spend as much time as before.

IMG_20210509_225036.jpg
location
I was once out of pulse for a few days. I also went to visit my uncle's house. When I came back, I saw that he had brought a new friend. She also looked as beautiful as Lalu. But his skin color is black. I let Lalu and his friend eat. At first he was a little scared to see me. He would go far away when he was given food. When I moved away from there, Sa would come to eat. After going like this for some time, he is no longer afraid of me like Lalu. I take care of both now.

IMG_20210509_224714.jpg
location
As soon as I called Lalu by name, he ran away. His friend also came running. I will think of naming Lalu as a friend. My grandmother Lalu's friend named her Kalu. Because he was black in appearance. I like my name a lot. So I call him Kalu from now on. They both live in my house together now. Kalu also came running to me when he called me by name. I then caressed her head with my hands.

IMG_20210509_224601.jpg
location
Everyone in my house sees Lalu and Kalu. Everyone cares about their food. Lalu and Kalu are good friends. They stay together all the time. Walk together. I usually don't let them go out of the house. When they go out, they will fight with all the other dogs. So I keep them inside the house all the time.

IMG_20210509_224507.jpg
location
I occasionally go out with them. I like to walk along the river. So that’s when I go there. Then he took Lalu and Kalu with him. They had a lot of fun with me on the river bank. The two of them ran along the river pass. I rushed to Ara to call.

IMG_20210509_224446.jpg
location
My favorite animals are Lalu and Kalu. Kalu was a little more naughty among them. He is biting Lalu in the face. Because he will run now. So Kalu is doing that with Lalu. In Evan we spend time on the river bank every now and then. As there is very little water in the river now, we go down to the river. The clear water in the river is playing with the waves in the air. Seeing that scene filled my mind. Meanwhile, my favorite pet star and a lot of fun this time.

IMG_20210509_224426.jpg
location
I like my pets Lalu and Kalu very much. Lalu lay down under my feet just to caress them a little more.
Not only human beings but also pets can be friends. Happiness or sorrow can be shared with them. So I spend my leisure time with my favorite animals Lalu and Kalu. In this way my mind is much better. Our good home for animals and birds seems to be a different matter. The only home available from pets is the nested good home. So we should all treat animals with kindness.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading my post carefully. If you like my post, you will all support me.
Cc.-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

@tanjimahmed how can I become a member of @wholeworldsdiary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51