The Diary Game 02/07/2021/ A normal day activities

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Asschalamualikum I am tanjim from bangladesh

First of all, greetings to all the whole world's dairy community members Hello friends how are you all I hope everyone is healthy I am also very well by the grace of Allah After many days I want to post diary games in this community I hope everyone will like it and I will present the work I have done all day today through this diary game

The things that I do every day and the things that I do every day that I live my routine routine are going to be the same today according to the daily routine

IMG_20210701_125049.jpg

I woke up at 7 in the morning today and brushed my teeth and washed my face Then I sit down to study. I am studying in the second year, so my study pressure is very high. So if I don't wake up every morning and sit down to read, my mother scolds me a lot.

I like to study a lot and after studying in the morning I do all the necessary activities in the morning and eat breakfast.I had breakfast this morning with biscuits you can see in the picture i ate biscuits in the morning.

IMG_20210703_142005.jpg

Image location

At noon

In the afternoon I take a bath and clean up and come back home from the mosque after performing the Johar prayers. Then I rest for a while and have lunch and then spend time with my family.

My favorite game is Pubg I play Pubg for a long time. I call my friends to play Pubg and when they are together we start playing Pubji together. I play Pubg for about three to four hours every day.

images (7).jpeg

Image source

I sleep a little after work and play pubs in the afternoon because if I don't sleep in the afternoon my body doesn't feel good then I wake up in the afternoon and take care of my roof garden I take care of water and various things in the trees in my roof garden

IMG_20210703_151906.jpg

IMG_20210621_115304.jpg

IMG_20210621_115059.jpg

I have different types of plants in my roof garden I water them every day but now it is raining a lot it is raining a lot I don't need to water every day The plants grow a lot during the rainy season so I have to take care of the plants. There are different types of flowering plants in my roof garden.

Then in the evening I go out to hang out with friends and hang out with friends for a while. After a little night I come back home to wash my hands and sit down and after studying I start playing pubji again.

IMG_20210702_163859.jpg

Then at night my mom would call me for dinner and I would go to the kitchen for dinner and i eat dinner then I would go to bed

Thanks everyone 😊

Cc
@badsha1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Thank you for support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65