The Recipe: Rui Fish Curry

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hallw all friends and #wholeworld-dairy. I hope you all are well. Today I am here to share my new recipe "Rui fish curry" @badsha1 I hope you like this recipe.

I love Rui fish curry. Thats why I share this recipe what I made for me that I share with you. I hope you also try this at your home and make coment how it was made.

Rui Fish Curry

Ingredients :

  • Rui fish-500 gm
  • Onion paste- 1/2 tabale spoon
  • Ginger paste - 1/2 table spoon
  • Garlic paste -1 table spoon
  • Coriander powder -1 table spoon
  • Cumin powder - 1 tea spoon
  • Whole spices powder - 1/2 tea spoon
  • Fried onion - 1/2 cup
  • Vegetable oil 3/4 cup
  • Green chili -7/8 pics
  • Salt to taste

IMG-20210505-WA0000.jpg

There are three fresh fish. Thats I buy from our river. Its really very big size fish. But I cook some pices. So dont woory.

Cooking process :

  • Mix 1/2 teaspoon turmeric and 1/2 teaspoon salt well. Now fry the fish. I have taken 2 tablespoons of oil here for frying fish. Heat the oil well and leave the fish in hot oil. Now you have to fry the fish very slowly. You have to fry the fish upside down. When the fish is fried, I will take it in a separate container.

Lets start to cook it.

20210429_155439.jpg

  • Now I will fry the cut potatoes in that oil. I will pick it up when it is fried. Now I will give 1 more tablespoon of oil in that oil.
    Now I will give 1/2 table spoon of onion in this oil. When the onion is fried, I will give it with 1/2 spoon of ginger garlic paste. I will give it with the soaked potato rose. This time I will apply the whole gin well. Now I will give salt to taste. Now I will give the molasses spices.
    1/2 teaspoon cumin, 1/2 turmeric powder, 1/2 red chilli powder. Now I will give it with 1 cup of water. Cover again with a lid for 5 minutes. I will continue to move a little. I will add 2 cups of water again. Now I will wait until the broth boils. When the water boils, I will give it with the fried fish.

20210429_161109.jpg

Now I will wait until the potatoes are cooked. Sometimes I will roll the fish. When the potatoes are cooked, I will add 3/4 of the raw chillies in it again. It will taste bitter.
I will serve this time.

Its so delicious. When i was eat. I love this curry please try it your home.

Thank you so much for reading and visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79