New born:Amaranthas plant in my garden,🌱🌱🌱

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamualaikum my friends. How all are you. I am from Bangladesh . Now its summer time in my country. You can see this plant in the pictures below. This plant is known as rooster flower in Bengali. But when I do a little research on this, I see that its scientific name is Amaranthas plant.

20210606_060756.jpg
Location

This tree helps to enhance the beauty of the house. It also enhances the beauty of the house when it blooms. This tree has a lot of beauty with our environment and we have a lot of memories of our childhood with this tree. Those memories remind us. This tree is known to the people of our area as the rooster plant. The scientific name of this plant may not be known to anyone in my area. This is the first time I know its scientific name is amaranth plant.

20210606_060836.jpg
Location

Looking at the picture, it means that the tree is very small now. This tree has just been born. Will still be about five feet as big as an adult. This tree continues to flower periodically. It always has flowers from its apex and the color of the flower is red. I can't share with you because I don't have flowers here. Of course when the flower comes to the tree I will share that flower with you.

20210606_060828.jpg
Location

If you take a closer look at this flower, you will see that the green leaf has a reddish-brown color in the middle of the leaf, matching the shape of the leaf. This is why this flowering plant is a little different from the others. And that is why it enhances the beauty and attracts everyone the most.

20210606_060801.jpg
Location

I hope you like my photography and my macro photography, how was it? you please coment me and on the comment box and then I can also improve my photography.

Thank youso much for visiting.

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর উপস্থাপনা ভাই। এই কমিউনিটির লিডারের সাথে যোগাযোগের কোন মাধ্যম জানা থাকলে একটু জানাবেন আমাকে। ধন্যবাদ।

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপু

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48