🏵️💮Macro photography of wild flower in rainy season🌸🏵️

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum all friends. How are you all? Hopefully by the grace of Allah everyone is well. I am fine by the grace of Allah. My day is going much better. On a rainy day I am very happy and my body is very beautiful and nature seems to be in a new state. I am very happy and cheerful to see that. My mind is very happy. I went out of the house in the afternoon and when I went out of the house I saw different types of flowers blooming. I have tried to capture pictures of flowers and I hope you will try to present them as photography.

20210609_175956.jpg

20210609_175946.jpg
Location

The two flowers you can see in the picture above are wild flowers. I don't know its name although its name is not known, it looks very beautiful. Macro photography has shown a lot of beautiful pictures so I like it a lot. I hope you like it a little bit like a flower but it is a flower. I hope this will be a flower and I will try to show you what to look for in the next step.

20210609_175640.jpg
Location
20210609_175615.jpg
Location

As you can see from the pictures below, this is another wild flower. I like to see flowers more. Because I really like the way this flower is caught. Each layer has leaves and flowers along its middle and at the end. As the tree grows, it always goes to the end of the stem and flowers. The beauty of this tree is enhanced by its slender leaves.

20210609_175613.jpg
Location

Pink flowers can fascinate anyone. I was also very impressed by this flower. I saw a lot of bees roaming there. I think for honey collection. This flower has a lot of honey in it so many bees were roaming around to collect honey. So my attraction to see this flower increased even more. So I came to share the flower with you hope everybody on this site also had a great day! And if anyone knows the name of this flower, let me know. I am much more interested to know about flowers.

20210609_175605.jpg
Location

Thank you so much for visiting my post. I hope you all is consider me for other post. I hope so it is helpful for all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44