How to make a Home made coffe in your house☕☕

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hallw my friends. How all are you? 1st thanks goes to #wholeworld's-dairy this beautiful community gave us.. Its amazing. This is the 1st in this community. @badsha1 I wish you like my coffe making process.

  • Today I am here for sharing my " Home made coffe."

I used cow's milk here and took a cup of cow's milk for the cup in which I would make coffee.

  • I will give a cup of water inside the boiled milk. When the two are completely counterfeit, I will pour a packet of black coffee bought from the market inside it.

IMG-20210428-WA0003.jpg

  • This is the black coffe packet.what I used in make my coffe. I love this black coffe.Its flavour is susch a so good. It's help me to make a good coffe.I sujest every Banhladeshi to make this coffe to use this black coffe. I soure its taste you like it.I like to eat a little more sugar so I gave three tablespoons of sugar.
    I boil the coffee for two minutes, it will improve the color and taste of the coffee, then I will serve the coffee in a cup.

Screenshot_20210429-122818_WhatsApp.jpg

I used a coffee mixer here to make the committee pretty interesting.

A cup of coffee at night when the cold wind blows through the body is a lot of fun, a cup of coffee is dedicated to life.For those who love copy, it will be a lot of fun. They will understand how much joy there is so I am not saying much anymore. I hope those who love coffee will definitely like it. And if you like this recipe, you must tell me.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Sort:  

Good recipe sister....

Thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81