Contest:My Favourite food as usually

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

My favorite food is meat. I like to eat rice with meat the most and feel comfortable and this is one of my favorite food. No, I love to eat deer meat, especially domestic chicken, because the address is a little different, and only those who have eaten can say it, and it can't be disclosed.

20210718_150304.jpg
Location
You can see the picture here. Rice and a lot of meat have been cooked in a big pot. For a special reason, this is not to say that it has been arranged. I bought them from the market and they helped my mother and other members to cook. They were cooked in very large pots so it was not possible to cook alone.

20210718_150258.jpg
Location

Here Rasul Ogo is blessed with 5 kg of rice and 5 kg of chicken being cooked on a large scale so it is very difficult to say the exact amount of ingredients here because the amount of ingredients when we cook meat and the amount of ingredients when we cook on a large range is never There is no one, so we will have the amount of spices that we are supposed to give our normal meat. Inside it I have given ginger paste, garlic paste, onion paste, turmeric powder, green chillies.

20210718_150617.jpg
Location
I like the local chicken meat because the meat broth from the meat is the best. It tastes much better. I can eat a lot more rice and I like it very much. I can eat this chicken. I like chicken from different parts of the chicken. My favorite is chicken. I like it the most. I took that piece of meat. You can see on my rice plate that I took two pieces of meat and I finished my meal.

20210718_150611.jpg
Location

I hope you all like my post. My steemit neighbours @sharif7349 @mimoo339 @mrnazrul. The modareator of this beautiful community @humaidi @madshafi and the founder @badsha1 and a great person @shohoz thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you have done well, and thank you for participating in the contest in our community,

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you

Thank you so much for your kind suport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54