Nature's own outfit.

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hey friends how are you Hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers. Today I have brought some pictures among you. I think you will like the pictures

20210706_155906.jpg
Location
This afternoon I was sitting on the edge of the pond. And it was so hot I was resting in the shade of a tree. From there, the leaves of the tree looked like fish in the sunlight in my eyes. That scene looked very beautiful to me. I thought I could take a beautiful picture from here. So I used my intellect to take a picture. Sitting under the shade of a tree, the cool weather and the cool breeze made me feel so much better. If I have a good mind, I like to do all the work as much as I like in my photo. I like the picture very much.

20210706_155809.jpg
Location

I spent a lot of time sitting on the edge of the pond. The atmosphere there was very beautiful. I thought I would go home and take a bath. Then I saw that there were some native chickens in my house which were rolling in the dust. But I didn't know what they were doing in the dust. Later I asked my father and he told me that he took a bath with dust in the chicken. I was surprised to hear and took some pictures there. The chickens are very beautiful to look at, very cute. I hope you like the chicks too. Seeing me, the mother of the chicken ran away. I let the kids eat so the kids still didn't get that fear of me so it was there. And they were having fun like them inside the swing.

20210706_155742.jpg
Location
These chickens are native chickens. These are not as large in size as other hybrid chickens. We don't have to spend much time behind them. These chickens are much more resistant to disease. It goes without saying that they are not sick. These chickens are of different colors. Again, there are many breeds of native chickens. Someone's fur is random, again there is no fur in someone's neck, who looks round and who looks different, they are different from everyone else. These survive by eating insects around the house. So it doesn't take much time to.
Domestic chicken sizes are much smaller. These are the union of men and women. They lay eggs at 15 to 18 o'clock. They lay eggs for about 25 days. If it is given, not everyone understands that it also means that the baby is deposited inside the egg. After 25 days, the baby emerges from the egg. The colors of their skin are different to make a child look different. After hatching, they may not eat for three days. And now these chickens are being commercialized.

20210708_185717.jpg
Location

I like the afternoon a lot. Afternoon is a time when it is neither too sunny nor dark and it is a good time to travel. Photo: In the morning, I woke up fresh and ready to go out for a walk. When I went out, I saw a Kamini flower tree. Kamini flowers are made in small clusters of many beautiful white colors. Her bee is sitting to make the scene of that flower beautiful. So Kamini flower scent is very beautiful to look at. The flowers of this tree spread fragrance around the tree in the evening. That scene looked so beautiful, so I took a picture of the Fuller bee to share with you.
The sky you see now, I took the pictures in the afternoon, maybe you understand. The afternoon sky is of different colors so I like the afternoon sky a lot.
20210709_182315.jpg

Location
I hope everyone liked my whole post. I sincerely thank everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

so cute the beautifull chicken babys..

 3 years ago 

nice post

Your photograps are so cool

really the article are also so good

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51