Macro Photography Hairy Spider Life | Whole World's Dairy

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

IMG_20210711_153018.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal Hairy Spider 🕷 [Location](https://w3w.co/masakan.terkemuka.mengitari)

Assalamu'alaikum

I donate 10% of this post to the @whole-world community account to advance community development.

Hi all steemit friends, welcome to meet again with me @steem-muksal, hopefully all friends are always healthy and continue to share the best work, tonight I want to share about hairy spiders.

IMG_20210711_153040.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal Hairy Spider 🕷 Location

Spiders are one of the animals that are easily found in various places, this spider has a lot of hair on its body and also has fine spines on the legs and body of this spider.

This spider also has small eyes unlike other spiders, what we need to know is that this spider has long legs that cover its body.

Spiders also include small insect-eating animals and usually every spider has a very dangerous venom.

the difference between the usual spider and this hairy spider, if the spider usually has a small body shape, this spider has a large round body and spiders usually do not have hair if this spider has fine hairs and spines on its body .

IMG_20210711_153030.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal Hairy Spider 🕷 Location

What is unique about this spider is that its body is round and when the animal is standing, its legs are covered with it.

I found this spider near my house last night, and I used the Redmi9C + Macro camera, the picture is not very good because I took it at night.

This is my 2nd meeting with this spider and I can't wait to share it with my friends

IMG_20210711_153050.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal Hairy Spider 🕷 Location

Thanks to the community admins and community moderators.
@badsha1
@mdshafi
@humaidi
and
@whole-world

That's all I can say, if there are words and my writing that is wrong I apologize profusely, and I am very grateful to all of my friends.

IMG_20210531_223557.jpg

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Thank you my friend

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66