My Town 10 Pics (29 July 2021) In My Bamundi Town 🖼️

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago


Hello friends how are you all? i hope you are all well after a long time i came up with ten pictures of my city i hope everyone will like my Pic, My name mohammad shibli and i live in bangladesh 🇧🇩

Location : Bamundi, Bangladesh

Pic No 1 👇

IMG_20210728_183114.jpg

Image location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor, Bamundi Nishipur

You can see in the picture a beautiful scene in the evening. This is a view of our bus stand and this tower is our Teletalk mobile tower.

Picture No 2👇

IMG_20210728_183323.jpg

Image location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor, Bamundi Nishipur

This is our school and college. It is located in Bamandi town. I attended this school and college and my childhood was intertwined between this school and college.In my spare time, I used to play in the KG school field and everything seemed to be in memory.

Picture No 3 👇

IMG_20210728_183459.jpg

Image location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor, Bamundi Nishipur

This is a view of the evening sky taken from the roof of a three-story building with a natural scenery that captivates the mind.

Picture No 4 👇

IMG_20210728_183452.jpg

Image location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor, Bamundi Nishipur

This is a scene in front of our market. I took the picture with my smartphone when people were returning home from work in the evening when the sun was setting.

Picture No 5 👇

IMG_20210728_183336.jpg

Image location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor, Bamundi Nishipur

This is a view of a main road in our market. Our area is currently locked down due to the Karna virus, so the traffic on the main road is much less now. People are going to their destinations in the evening.

Picture No 6 👇

IMG_20210728_183231.jpg

Image location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor, Bamundi Nishipur

This is a picture taken from our school market. Now it is rainy season in Bangladesh so the sky is always cloudy for which it is very nice to see the sky in the evening.

Picture No 7 👇

IMG_20210728_183204.jpg

Image location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor, Bamundi Nishipur

I took this picture in front of the Walton showroom. It is a big market located at our bus stand where there are different types of showrooms. Walton showroom is one of the places I spend my time in

Picture No 8 👇

IMG_20210728_183042.jpg

Image location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor, Bamundi Nishipur

A picture of a landscape taken from the roof of the mosque in our school house is very beautiful and very memorable to see my school so I took the picture

Picture No 9 👇

IMG_20210728_183009.jpg

A picture taken from the roof of my old school I used to have a lot of fun and enjoyment with my friends when I used to climb on this roof when I was a child I remember a lot of those scenes now so I took this picture

Picture No 10 👇

IMG_20210728_183000.jpg

This is a picture taken in front of the Walton showroom at our bus stand. I see this picture from time to time. I like to look at it, especially when I have a suspicion.

All my pictures were not edited in any way. The original picture was shared with all of you. In fact, if there is any mistake in my post, please forgive me.

Captured ByMe @shohoz
TypeMobile Photography
LocationBamundi, Bangladesh
DeviceHuawei Nova 2 plus

Best regards,

Design.jpg

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

nice pictures

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

Very nice shots😊❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57