Batter Life : The Diary Game 24-05-2021 Today i helped the workers

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hello steemit friends how are you all hope all is well i am also very good by the grace of Allah today is a very beautiful day today i will show everyone what i did through diary game I hope everyone will like it

I woke up at nine o'clock today, then I brushed my teeth, washed my face, and had some work to do in the morning. I went out of the house and saw that the workers were busy with their work. I handed over their various necessities

IMG_20210523_095003.jpg

Location :- https://w3w.co/overpowers.environments.restart

Today I had breakfast. At ten o'clock in the morning I had breakfast with some fruit. After breakfast I took a little rest. Then my father told me to go to the market. I went to the market to get some things I needed and gave them to my father then my father said to help the workers I went out to help the workers and shared some work with them.

IMG_20210524_115438.jpg

Location :- https://w3w.co/overpowers.environments.restart

The workers are busy with their work to give the boundary wall of our house and I put forward their little things. You can see in the picture that you two workers are busy with their work. Today they are cutting rods and obstructing.

You can see the picture of two workers working hard. They are both very young but they are working as day laborers without education because they can't afford education and they don't have much interest in education so they believe in work and work and make a living.

IMG_20210524_095231.jpg

Location :- https://w3w.co/overpowers.environments.restart

You can see the picture. Some workers are unloading bricks from the truck. These are the bricks we are buying for our walls. Our boundary wall work has just started to give the boundary wall of our house. There is still a lot of work left. The workers are doing their job very well. Hopefully in a very short time we can completed our work

It takes a lot of time to unload the bricks. These things are very laborious, so it takes a lot of time to do these things. These things have to be done with a lot of care.

IMG_20210524_180434.jpg

Location:- https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor

Now after finishing all the work, it is afternoon. My mother said to go to the market to buy vegetables and fruits. I went to the market with the shopping bag. I bought some vegetables and fruits. You can see in the picture above. Pineapple seller was selling pineapple a pineapple 10 taka a piece I bought two pineapples and with it a lot of vegetables

IMG_20210524_180302.jpg

IMG_20210524_180248.jpg

IMG_20210524_180233.jpg

Location :- https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor

I went to the market and gave some pictures of the vegetables I bought above. I first bought one kg of Patal, then I bought 1 kg of eggplant and 1 kg of data. They cost about 80 taka. I bought them and came home and washed my hands and face

It's almost evening when I get back home,i clean my face and tidy then I get ready to hang out with my friends for a while and go out and hang out with my friends.

Thanks everyone for reading my post ❤️

Sort:  

amazing dairy game...

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33