My Entry For Contest : Tell us about Your Favorite Foods || My Favorite Food Is SWEET

Greetings from #Bangladesh
Here I come with my favorite food contest entry. Today is the deadline will over so I'm participating this when few hour left. I find this #contest late and this is the reason I'm participating now. Thankfully I didn't missed it.

More or less we love eating and we have attraction to some particular food menu. I have sweet tooth and I love eating sweets a lot since my childhood days. I love cake, chocolates and ice-creams most of the time and these sweets give me the feeling of heaven.

image.png
My Own Image

Here in my contest entry I'm going to share all my own captured photos. I have a good collection of my favorite food sweet. Will share them all and in a college view and also will share some specific shots of my favorite food sweet.

Once I visited a sweet shop where I found my favorite yummy sweets and I captured them all. I love eating sweet because sweet is a pleasant food I have ever taste in my life. Mostly made of sugar and I know sugar is not so healthy but I can't help it. I can't stay away from sweet comfort foods mostly chocolates, ice-creams and cakes.

image.png
My Own Image

The image above you can see the photos of sweet from my gallery. All were captured by me. Among these few are phone photography and few are dslr shots.

Desserts are also my favorite. I do not cook or prepare food for me and I purchase sweets from the stores. I also love sweet fruits and often buy it from the market.

image.png
My Own Image

I love ice-cream specially in this summer this is my best friend. A day before yesterday I had ice-cream in my ifter (Ramadan breakfast) . It help me to overcome my thirst and I often eat ice-cream

Sweet would be my favorite food but this is not my regular food. For me chocolates, ice-creams, cakes are fun food and prefer to have if occasionally. Mostly once in a week I eat sweet foods. I try to maintain a smart diet habit though sweet is my favorite and will always be.

image.png

image.png

image.png
My Own Image

I would be grown up girl now but my heart will always a kid and I still buy chocolates of kids for myself. The chocolate I'm holding on my hand in the image above is a kind of sweet wafer, kids mostly fond of this and about this kind of sweet food I'm still a kid.

My niece often eat these kind of chocolates and wafers and I feed these to my favorite people around me, like I feed my little sisters often chocolates and other sweet food.

Sometimes I celebrate my own little success by feeding myself sweet. I give myself treat for my own small achievements. Its a great feeling to talk about my favorite food. Thanks contest host @badsha1 bro for arranging this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

Thank you so much dear @whole-world & @badsha1 for this contest on #steemit and also thanks for the friendly support💕
Best regards!!

@Shohana1 2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39