Natural things Really Can Makes People Happy 😊

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hello Assalamualaikum. I'M @shishir103 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩❤️ Hope you all steemians are doing great, fit and healthy today i wanna share something like natural photos with you.

IMG_20210607_162948.jpg

.This flower is a fruit of very beautiful red color. I took the picture of this flower when I went out, that is, when I went to the nursery. It's so beautiful to see. There is a lot of demand for this flower. And a lot of prices

IMG_20210607_163003.jpg

.My friend and I went to the nursery and saw a beautiful tree with so many beautiful flowers. We both started photography but by mistake he forgot to turn on the camera so I captured the phone with my phone and followed him. Informed and seen this flower is really really Extraordinary

IMG_20210607_162846.jpg

If this picture is a picture of a cloudy day I want to attach it today because I am writing about natural photography today. This picture was taken by me with my camera two years ago. It was cloudy then and the lightning was flashing. This picture is really a great photo..

IMG_20210607_162931.jpg

The name of this beauty is medicinal plant. It does many kinds of work. Many people say that this tree has a lot of power in sexual matters. This tree is very beautiful and has beautiful flowers. The leaves of the tree look a lot like coconut saplings. We went to the nursery and bought this tree. The price of this tree is about 10 steem

And i really wanna give thanks to the Moderator of this community @badsha1 for leading this amazing community ❤️

Sort:  

Your post is really very good. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80