My Sundarban tour in Bangladesh

IMG_20210427_155538.jpg
Location
I went to the Sundarbans to see the canal first.

Leaving the canal we headed towards our next destination “Karamjal”
In the meantime, everyone's stomach is tense
It was a little over twelve in the afternoon
Before boarding the boat, I parceled the lunch (chicken biryani) from where I had breakfast that morning, along with soft drinks.
We all sat down to eat together in our boat

IMG_20210427_155527.jpg
Location
After eating, I started talking about the story again
Thus, after about an hour and a half, we reached the "Karamjal" point just before 2 pm

As the day was a Friday, the crowds were high
On top of that, Suyyimama seems to be more cheerful today

IMG_20210427_155515.jpg
Location
As soon as we landed at Karamjal, we cut the ticket,
27 per person + 15% VAT

At the "Karamjal" point, you will first see the 3D map of the "Sundarbans"
Then in the distance will meet, "Bounded deer herd"
Everybody feeds the deer leaves, this and that, and the deer eat it to their heart's content.
If you want, you can caress the deer with your hands

IMG_20210427_155453.jpg
Location
As soon as I looked into the cage next to the deer, I saw the "crocodile breeding center" of freshwater.
Together, many crocodiles are sunbathing with their bodies half in the water and half on the ground

Next to the crocodile cage, I saw everyone standing on the edge of a bounded pond
As I approached to satisfy my curiosity, I saw a big crocodile with its huge jaw open, sunbathing.
Seeing this giant crocodile, the blood is about to freeze
Anyway,

IMG_20210427_155503.jpg
Location
After seeing the crocodile, I saw the wooden trail of "Karamjal" point
The beginning is the main trail of our Karamjal
Walking.
This is how I finished my tour😊
Thank you all for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78