When I Was Too Foddy🥯🍔🍳

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hallw all of friend. How all are you I am fine too. I hope you all are well and doing work #steemit platform also well. Those people used this platform I pray for those friends who follow me and doing work so good. I am really appreciate with them. I am here to share a day not a day like a foody day ever.

  • Today I am here to share 3 type of food Roasted eggs, Roasted gram, Chopped potatoes. I hope everyone like this foods. We all Bangladeshi love this type of food. We allways love some spicey or sweet. Those are so favourite.

Roasted egg

What do think look this picture? Is it yummy or not? Teasted this its so good.
It is light brown. This vegetable soup is very tasty. The four sides of the egg have been lightly cut and cooked so the spices have been cooked up to the inside of the egg.

IMG-20210531-WA0001.jpg
Location

Roasted gram

I am from bangladesh I am very well known about this food its also a street food in Bangladesh. Every bangladeshi love this street food. Mos of the women love this food so much. Its so delicious. If you want so spicy you can add more chili if want sour then you can add cut of lemon. Those are so teasty. I wish those friends try this food please gave me a coment how was it teast?and what are you fell to eat this street food.
I say 1st this food made by me at home thats why its so healthy to eat. I take care about clean and health.

20210530_183046.jpg
Location

20210530_183030.jpg
Location

Chopped potatoes

Those two pictures are chopped potatoes . If i love any fried diah on of the most favourite for me this chopped potatoes. Its so crispy,hot, and with tomato sauce. Then its so good to eat. Bangladeshi most of them people are muslim When iftar in in ramdan this crispy fried chopped potatoes are available in every home. You can find this food in every market. Its have very demnadable in our country. There is one thing this food fried with deep oil. So its so oily.if you dont like too much oil then you can use a tissue to remove so oil with this food.

20210530_183021.jpg
Location

I hope all of the food are so amazing. I am a food lover also thats why I share with you. Thank you so much for reading and visit my post.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemblog

Sort:  

They are amazing even though I don't really know what they are, but i love to learn more about it anytime soon , the last one looks sweet and yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44