The Social Insects In the world (Ants)

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Welcome to my post. I will write today's new post about social insects.

Although I was a little surprised to hear that yes, this is exactly what I will write today about social insects. It is a very social and civilized insect.

20210506_165632.jpg
Desigend by me @shayekh523

#Ants, these are social animals. They team up. There are workers and soldiers among them. There is an excellent method for breeding. What a wonderful place to live. They can cultivate like human beings. They have the same system of discipline as humans do for their own benefit.

20210506_143446.jpg
[Location](Bheramara Upazila
https://maps.app.goo.gl/AjpdWXPbfyH91boK7)

20210506_143425.jpg
[Location](Bheramara Upazila
https://maps.app.goo.gl/AjpdWXPbfyH91boK7)

There is no quarrel between them. It has already been decided who will do what. There are no complaints. That is going to fulfill its responsibilities. Extremely prudent storing food in advance. And he never loses his temper and goes to great lengths to save others. Humans are only 2 million years older than the dinosaurs. Nature has not done so much damage. I'm sure people will survive even if they destroy themselves. This creature will do the most beautiful thing on earth.

20210506_143412.jpg
[Location](Bheramara Upazila
https://maps.app.goo.gl/AjpdWXPbfyH91boK7)

We can see in this picture a group of ants taking their food to their cave. Helping each other to take the food. We know they are capable of carrying 12 times their own body weight. Three to four people are dragging this food to their own cave and very fast. They know that they all have to share this food.

20210506_143255.jpg
[Location](Bheramara Upazila
https://maps.app.goo.gl/AjpdWXPbfyH91boK7)

How orderly and social they are can be understood only when they go in front of their house or in front of their house. No one pushes anyone out. But if we humans ask 100 people to go out through a door, we will see that if the door is small there, people will go out and many people will fall to their deaths. So we can call them very orderly

20210506_143237.jpg
[Location](Bheramara Upazila
https://maps.app.goo.gl/AjpdWXPbfyH91boK7)
If there is a mistake somewhere in my post, you must try to point out the mistake. And if there are any misconceptions I have about ants, please let me know, and I will tell you to think about whether the analysis I have received about ants is correct!

Thank you so much for visiting my post.I wish you enjoy my post. And you will the comment on me,that you will enjoy it.

Sort:  

😍 nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65