Macrophotography of pointed gourd vegetable flower [ Benifit of this vegetable ]

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hello Assalamu Alaikum all friends. I hope you are all well. I am also quite well by the grace of God. I am back with a new post among you. In a new kind of post I will discuss with you a vegetable and some macro photography I took. I hope everyone will read my post carefully and give me more encouragement for the future.I am very happy to share my posts in this @whole-world community and thank you all very much for encouraging me @badsha1 @mdshafi and @humaidi.

20210605_165104.jpg [Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/tBBvkhxVFGgKuqRP9

20210605_165055.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/tBBvkhxVFGgKuqRP9

The two pictures you can see here are the flowers of pointed gourd. I have tried my best to take the picture of this flower as macro photography. I hope the picture has caught everyone's attention. I tried my best to make the picture more beautiful.The picture features both flowers and flower buds and it looks quite beautiful.I went for a walk outside. When I turned around, I suddenly saw Patal cultivating on the side of the road and there is a way to cultivate Patal. I saw it and went down there. I came down from the road and took these pictures. From the pictures below, you can understand how Patal is actually cultivated. We will discuss about the different qualities of pointed gourd vegetables and how it feels to eat vegetables.

20210605_165040.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/tBBvkhxVFGgKuqRP9

20210605_164938.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/tBBvkhxVFGgKuqRP9
I have tried to show the above two pictures. I can see the process of cultivating Patal. The herbaceous trees have climbed to the top of various scaffoldings and will catch the patal from here. A variety of things have been made on this scaffolding and the vines will continue to grow and grow from here. Guessing how Patal vegetables are actually being cultivated.

The Benifit of this vegetable :

These vegetables have a lot of fiber. And fiber is a very useful food for our body and it is a very important food for us. Food ingredients are the most important in our country. These vegetables contain small beeches. Eating these beeches can get rid of cholesterol and heart disease. Patal vegetables have a special quality that helps to remove the stains of aging. Regular playing of Patal keeps the blood clean throughout the day.Eating these vegetables helps in digestion of constipation and helps in reducing body weight.

20210605_165024.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/tBBvkhxVFGgKuqRP9

20210605_165016.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/tBBvkhxVFGgKuqRP9

Finally I informed everyone about my macro photography and my report. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day! It will inspire me in the future so that I can give more new different types of posts.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you have shown an amazing post all your photography looks very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42