Contest: My favourite job to become a police officer

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

I love my country very much. I am from Bangladesh. My name is Md. Ashikur Rahman. I thank @badsha1 for giving such a beautiful competition and I am very happy to participate in this competition. I hope everyone will like my participation in this competition and everyone will enjoy the post. And everyone would love to know what I want to do.

bangladesh_police_logo.jpg
Source

I want to do work for my country. I want to do job Bangladeshi Police. Thr best public servant ever in Bangladesh. I allways follow there works,sacrifice, working method,training e.tc. I love Bangladeshi Police force. I want to join Bd Police force.

The Bangladesh Police has a number of responsibilities, including maintaining law and order, curbing crime, arresting criminals, prosecuting cases, assisting in trials, road discipline and VIP security protocols. The work of collecting intelligence and taking preventive measures is also 7

Bangladesh Police 6 works in the field through 633 police stations across the country

Crime suppression and investigation is the main task of the police In doing so, the police have to take up the case, investigate the case, arrest the accused, submit the investigation report to the court and assist in the judicial process. The outcome of the trial largely depends on the police chargesheet If the witness-evidence cannot be produced in the court as per the investigation, then it is difficult to prove the case and punish the culprit Therefore, the success of the judiciary also depends on the success of the police
But outside of this major task, the police have to work to prevent crime by gathering intelligence in advance The country has a large police force engaged in preventing various types of sabotage, including security at political rallies. The police have to spend more energy to stop the law breakers than to enforce the law Apart from this, the police have to be busy with the security of the VIPs, protocol and security of the installation.

I hope you all love my article and know about my dream job. Please blessed me for that I would became a police officer and help my country people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44