betterlife : The dairy gane season 1, My fantastic day

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hello Assalamu Alaikum all friends. I hope everyone is well. I am well by the grace of God. Today I have left with you a diary of yours even after this Corona epidemic has taken a lot of trouble in our time. To share with you. I hope you like this day. I will share with you the things that I did inside the house even after I could not go out during the Corona epidemic.I am grateful to the moderators and admins @badsha1 @humaidi @mdshafi @whole-world.

  • Date: 30 june 2021
  • Sub: The dairy

Morning Time

20210629_172023.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/tBBvkhxVFGgKuqRP9

I wake up in the morning and have regular tea every day. Now it is raining. It is always raining outside on this cold day. I like to drink tea at this time, and my mind is full. I like to make ginger tea. I like to eat ginger tea. Because it is good for health and it enhances immunity from cold cough.

At 11:00 am

20210605_164633.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/tBBvkhxVFGgKuqRP9

After a while, when the rain stopped, I went for a walk outside. When I went there, I saw ducks roaming in the river. It was great to see them. At first, the ducks behind him follow him wherever he goes, swimming after him and looking for food from the other side of the river. I was very happy to see this beautiful scene and my mind was filled with joy.Seeing them, I also wanted to swim in the river. I was thinking with a sad mind, if I could swim in the river.

At Noon

20210630_170453.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/tBBvkhxVFGgKuqRP9

You can see a pond in this picture. This is the nature of our fish farming here. Fish is given here and it is in the middle of cultivating fish and not doing it. Fish is given here but not enough food is given for the fish. Fish is farmed here in a completely natural way. The fish is not grown very fast with any outside food, so that there is no defect in the taste of the fish. That is why no outside food is given here. And during this rainy season I came here to see the water in the pond. How much the pond is filled with that rain water.

In The Evening

20210625_190542.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/tBBvkhxVFGgKuqRP9
20210625_190533.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/tBBvkhxVFGgKuqRP9
As you can see in the picture above, this is a fig fruit. Many people eat it as a vegetable and many people eat it as a fruit. But it's not my choice, it's not my choice, it's a personal reason for me. But many people say that it has many different medicinal properties. It is very tasty to eat. Many people in our area cook curry and eat it. This is what can be found anywhere in our area where this fig fruit can be found in any bush and there are enough figs to be found there. These are not marketed as they are available everywhere they do not need to be marketed.

This is how my day ended and I enjoyed the day so much I am so thankful to Allah for enjoying the three.

Thank you so much for visiting my post. I hope you all are enjoy my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44