Beautiful picture collection

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hallw all steamian friends.I am the new user in this big platform. I wish it will be a succes for me. @badsha1 for this beautifull community. I think it is the community best for me. #wholeworld's-dairy become a great community in future.

IMG_20190318_180547.jpg

The sky is one of the many basic elements of our nature. When you look at the sky, the mind becomes very soft. We can express ourselves with the sky. I can speak my mind to the sky. We can get lost in the blue sky. First of all, it feels good to dream about it. When a piece of white cloud floats in the middle of the blue sky, the memory is very happy and you feel happy.

IMG_20190318_175813.jpg

The sun is sinking, and the sky around the sun has turned red like red blood. The sky above my head is still blue. It also looks very nice as if the mind is joining. It is as if a group of clouds is playing in the sky.
At the end of the afternoon, many people come to the field to enjoy this beauty. Many people come to this field to see the red bloody sun. The field is very big. Many people play football, play cricket and have a big swimming pool.

IMG_20181225_125950.jpg

This is a very nice picture my favourite picture on of them. If you look that picture its look so beautiful senary. Its amazing I think. If you have also like this photo please share with us. I am very excited for this type photo. Its so good. I love nature.

Thank you so much for reading my post. Its really amazing trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88