A beautiful rose can make your day beautiful

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hallw all members and my friends in #whole-worlddairy . Today I am so happy. Why I am so ☺ happy I want to explain and share with you gys. I hope you also like the explanation. I hope you also enjoy my happyness day. Lets start to explain...🤟🤟🤟

20210605_172459.jpg
Location

The most beautiful and attractive flower in the world is the rose flower. For beauty, the rose flower is called the queen of flowers. The rose flower is a symbol of love and beauty. Roses come in different colors such as red roses, white roses, wood roses, etc. There are about 120 species of roses in the world. Roses are used in our various activities. Rose petals are used to make rose water, which is used for many purposes.

20210605_172506.jpg
Location

Those photos Click on this my hand phone. When I was click those photos I was really surprised because its too mich clear and sharp what I am thought. Then I want click more photos of this rose.Those photos are most beautiful click by me. I hope you like my photos and I hope you all also enjoy my photographs.

20210605_172424.jpg
Location

This flower every step are so gorgeous.
A rose is a complete flower i.e. it has all the parts of the flower like stalk, cluster, stamen, cervix etc. in a certain number. Multiply the number of scholarships by 5 and the number of teams by 5 or five. The petals of wild roses have only one spiral. Lots of stamens and cervix. Rose trees are usually thorny shrubs or shrubs. Roses cannot climb to the shelter because they are not attractive, so the vine-rose rises with the help of thorns. Number of thorns, density, color - these features are also particularly noticeable. The thorns help the plant to grow because it is curved.

20210605_172446.jpg
Location

Roses can be small shrubs with slender twigs on the one hand, and wild shrubs can grow very high in the middle of pine trees in hilly areas on the other. Very low rose bushes are especially helpful in decorating the garden. Thirty to 45 cm tall rose bushes look beautiful with small leaves and buds.

20210605_172419.jpg
Location

Roses have been widely used since ancient times. Roses have always been admired by historical kings and queens. Rose water is used in many religious ceremonies in this country. Rose perfume originated from Atar-i-Jahangir, invented by the Mughal empress Nur Jahan.

Production and marketing of roses in Bangladesh has increased a lot. Roses are now widely cultivated in large areas of Salna and Savar.

Thank you so much for visit my beautiful day explanation.. I hope you all like it.

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর উপস্থাপনা ভাই। এই কমিউনিটির লিডারের সাথে যোগাযোগের কোন মাধ্যম জানা থাকলে একটু জানাবেন আমাকে। ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44